We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third time's a charm”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Ranked #11 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Reviewed February 6, 2014

This is the 3rd time we've stayed here and each time in a different type of room. The rooms are large, clean and spacious. The staff are extremely attentive and do whatever's they can to assist. The roof top pool is great and the gym well equipped. However, there appeared to be an issue with the air conditioning- even when we had the thermostat set at 19 degrees we were still waking up during the night due to the heat. Our flight home wasn't till late in the evening. We were told that we could store our bags and have access to showers as late as we wanted - unfortunately there were no towels available. Otherwise, it is a high quality hotel for Bali and highly recommended

Stayed: February 2014
3  Thank 181,263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

We are very pleased to hear that your third stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for complimenting that the rooms are large, clean and spacious. We are also glad to learn that you appreciated the gym facilities. We will work very hard towards the maintenance of the air-conditioning in the room as well as providing plentiful towels inside our connectivity lounge. We hope to have another opportunity in the near future to welcoming you back for a more relaxing experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,488 - 2,494 of 4,102 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

From the time we stepped out of the cab till the time we left 7 days later the staff, service, and facilities were absolutely fantastic. All the staff were very friendly and willing to help in making our stay very enjoyable. The room was very clean and beautifully presented and returned to the pristine condition every day by the dedicated housekeeping staff. The enegetic staff were always happy to provide information on shopping and eating places and book tours.
On the last two days my wife and myself were struck down with a virus and confined to bed. The staff were genuinely concerned and offered anything to help us. This included a fruit basket delivered to our room and a late checkout as we did not fly out till the evening on the last day. The entire weeks experience was enhanced by such a well run and professional hotel . Well Done !!

Nigel & Julie

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Nigel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

It gives us great pleasure to hear that our valued guests such as your wife and yourself, left with a memorable experience. Thank you so much for your kind impressions of our service and facilities. We hope that we will soon have another opportunity of serving you and make your stay most enjoyable and relaxing. We also hope and pray that you have fully recovered from your short illness during the last few days in Bali. Looking forward to meeting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Hansen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Stayed here for a week, what can I say.
Great hotel, great staff, great location, great food.
Thankyou Alfian for the surprise birthday cake for my husband.
Thankyou for our wecoming gifts for returning to you.
We could not fault anything. PS being an Accor member
really makes eating there very reasonable.
.

Room Tip: Be a return customer, was given a great room opening onto the infinity pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rodinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you so much for your loyalty and patronage. Thank you for your kind impressions of our associates, the hotel's convenient location and most importantly the great food and the value for money that you received by being an Accor member. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable and enjoyable experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Bima B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Eago F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Nice to stay at pullman bali legian nirwana. Even 1 night only, i enjoy all the facilities. Friendly staff and great services.
Fast internet connection. Great view at ocean view. Really love the sunset.
Thanks

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank gedesanjaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

It was a pleasure having you as our valued guest. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future and ensuring that your stay will be as much rewarding as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.1 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#14 of 87 in Legian
2,421 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.3 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 87 in Legian
5,966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
1.9 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Bali Legian Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Address: Jl. Melasti 1, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana)
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#7 Business Hotel in Legian
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#9 Spa Hotel in Legian
#10 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range: $109 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most popular beachfront in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Beach is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Beach boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian
Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing