We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Nearby Hotels
$220
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaside Suites Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$381
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
$233
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akmani Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
$30
$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Diana Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
$38
$20
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bliss Surfer Hotel(Legian)(Great Value!)
$28
$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Legian Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
$84
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,290)
Filter reviews
4,290 results
Traveler rating
2,246
1,283
490
169
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,246
1,283
490
169
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolocean view roomyoga matconnectivity loungegrand deluxe roomacross the roadaccor memberbeachwalk mallground levelbuffet breakfastlegian beachkids clubwelcome drinkwatch the sunsetthird floorlate checkbreakfast was amazing
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,672 - 2,677 of 4,290 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

The hotel has a great infinity pool from where the view is really good. Its opposite to the beach. The staff is friendly. The food is good. However then check in at the hotel is always an issue. overall the experience was good but don't know if i would stay there again. If you travelling as a couple i wouldn't recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hm2852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

It is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable visit. Thank you for complimenting that we have a great infinity pool with great views, the staff were friendly, the food were good. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during check in. I will discuss with the departmental manager concerned that a provision of refresher training is conducted and any purchase of new resources to improve the service delivery is extended. I sincerely hope that you will renew your faith in us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Being the first time for me in Bali, I was a bit shocked at the frenetic vibe of most of Kuta on my way in from the airport. However, when I arrived at Pullman, I realized it wouldn't be an issue. The hotel seems to be built to provide an oasis from its surroundings, with an interior of lush gardens and lots of space and opportunity for relaxation. With one family-friendly pool area on the ground level and a beautiful infinity pool on the 3rd floor level, with ocean views, there's an area for everyone's needs. The spa is beautifully designed, with top-notch service - well-trained staff, quiet and peaceful treatment rooms and relaxation lounge, and yummy treats after the service. My facial was great and just what my skin needed after some days in the sun.
All the staff I encountered were extremely friendly and helpful - always with a genuine Bali smile.
I really enjoyed my many meals at Pullman. From the ample breakfast, with tons of western choices, as well as Asian/Indonesian dishes, and a wide variety of coffee/cappuccino/tea options. I never felt amiss of anything. For dinner, I particularly enjoyed Sembilan restaurant, which serves a Balinese menu with only locally sourced ingredients. It is such a nice great alternative to all the dime-a-dozen Aussie-targeted restaurants nearby. I didn't have a single meal that wasn't great at Sembilan. Between Sembilan and the main hotel restaurant, there's a different style of buffet almost every night of the week, from scrumptious, authentic Babi Gulling suckling pig to made-to-order noodle buffet and barbeque buffet, and more. I definitely wasn't wanting for anything when it came to food.
The hotel is located in the perfect spot, right on the cusp between hectic, partying Kuta to the south, if that's what you're looking for, or a bit more mellow, relaxed Legian/Seminyak, if that's more of a preference. Luckily, it's all within walking distance, so I explored all areas and experienced all the different facets of this corner of Bali.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L_Franck, General Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

We are really happy to hear that we were able to deliver the highest quality service to make your stay memorable. I will definitely share with the team as they will be delighted to have enhanced your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough review on TripAdvisor. We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your loved one in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews