We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Shisha and Service”

Bella Italia Kuta Beach
Ranked #109 of 357 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $21
Description: Authentic Italian Restaurant indoor and Outdoor Dining also Lounge and Bar in front of the beach in the centro of kuta
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Italian Restaurant indoor and Outdoor Dining also Lounge and Bar in front of the beach in the centro of kuta
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Shisha was so bad.
Ist tasted like the tabac was burnt and old.
As an explanation they told us that this is the sort and the normal flavour.
Ist tasted like lung cancer.
We had to pay the Shisha and we were threatened with the police.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albertosuperstar, General Manager at Bella Italia Kuta Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

we sorry if you didnt like .. and we always no charge or change when the complain is done at the beginning not when the shisha or the food is finished, if u told us immediately we had no problem to cancel or change the order , but if u do when already finished , what u expect ?
anyway sorry for inconvinience we never had complain about shisha and we use the best product we can find in indonesia..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 63 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

This is a great little Italian restaurant right across from the beach the food was amazing i highly recommended the seafood marinara also great cocktail and excellent staff very freindly.
This is a must try when in Bali

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Blowflyyachts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albertosuperstar, General Manager at Bella Italia Kuta Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thank you so much for coming we are glad you enjpyed our food and our place hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

From lasagne to carbonara, this is authentic Italian food!
We all felt it reminded us Melbournians of Lygon Street Old school Authentic Italian Cuisine

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nattyjay73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albertosuperstar, General Manager at Bella Italia Kuta Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

wow thanks we really glad you appreciate our place and our food and thanks for your lovely company
hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Had lunch here today, delicious pasta and the biggest tastiest pizza! Air-conditioning was a pleasant change. The lovely lady that served us was really pleasant and helpful. Will be definitely returning.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 851melanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albertosuperstar, General Manager at Bella Italia Kuta Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thank you for coming and for your review we are really glad you enjoyed our food and our sercice
hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

Love this place. Must have eaten here 4 times on last trip heading back at Christmas will head here meany times again.

Great pizza and great food.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank SteveK7277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albertosuperstar, General Manager at Bella Italia Kuta Beach, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

thank you so much for coming we are glad you enjpyed our food and our place hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia Kuta Beach also viewed

 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Bella Italia Kuta Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing