We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Lunch!”

Sheppy`s Bar and Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 245 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Nice Lunch!”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

We stopped in for a quick lunch and we were not disappointed. I had the feta salad which I modified (as always lol) - no black olives, added grilled chicken breast and dressing on the side which was lovely light and fresh and exactly what I had been looking for. Hubby had the snapper which strangely was little pieces rather than a fillet but flavour was good. We really enjoyed the meal and would come back.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allis0n_Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,528 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    794
    522
    136
    46
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

Had the cheeseburger and a club sandwich. Both very good and well priced. Cold bintangs and great service. Will definitely be back.

Helpful?
1 Thank Gemma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Cove, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sheppy's Bar”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Fantastic service, close to hotel, very reasonable prices, Excellent selection local & international food

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BrianJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sheppys”
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Great food and great friends also they cater for everyone who likes watching different sporting games. Also we went for breakfast there which was great also

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collie, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Top value”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Really good food at a very good price. Jim and Jo run a great place and the staff are all friendly and very efficient. Amazing how fast the food comes once ordered and the drinks are as cold as anywhere you may try.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank steve l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sheppy`s Bar and Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sheppy`s Bar and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing