We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation suited our needs...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jai

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karynthom...
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation suited our needs perfectly. Would recommend to friends.”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Jai for 5 beautiful nights. Their were 4 adults with our 2 teenage daughters accommodation perfect the girls had their own room with bathroom as did us parents. It was like having 3 separate accommodations in one place?the outside area and pool were a bonus. They were cleaned daily and very spacious close walking proximity to everything. The staff amazing nothing was a problem extremely friendly and happy. Our breakfast chief cooked yummy food every morning wish we could have brought him home with us. The locals around us were very friendly also.
A great stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
So happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Jai. It was a pleasure to have you. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST VILLA IN BALI”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in villa Jai over New Year's Eve and I can't fault it! 6 nights was not enough!!! Central to the main parts of Kuta and Seminyak. Service was amazing with our villa being left spotless everyday, and a chef who was very accommodating and made the most delicious breakfasts!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Jai and that you were happy with our great staff. We look forward to hosting you and your family and friends in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annaleise...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Take me back!!”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing private villa - bedrooms and kitchen were lovely and the pool was the perfect size for 6 people! Breakfast each morning was delicious! Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Thank you for a great review. We are so happy you enjoyed Villa Jai. We look forward to hosting you and your friends in one of our 4 villas in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sal S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Jai is stunning, clean, tidy and just the perfect spot to relax. Jojo the manager and staff are amazing. Such good value. Happy go lucky fellas. The villa was always cleaned to a high standard. The Chefs who came to cook our breakfast Ketut and Wayan, met all our needs and wants especially when it came to my sons friends vegetarian requests. Villa Jai very central to local markets, Bingtang Supermarket and beaches. Will be letting family and friends know just how perfect our stay was. Thanks Jojo xxx

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is wonderful when our staff are recognised for their good work so we can reward them accordingly .We look forward to hosting you and family again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing