We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andari Bali Villas
Nearby Hotels
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
$125
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Magani Hotel and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
$103
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alam KulKul Boutique Resort(Legian)(Great Value!)
$76
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
$237
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
$63
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
133
3
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
3
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshouse girlhighly recommend this villavilla complexrestaurant bookingsthree bedroomshort walkmain bedroomfrom arrival to departuresuckling piga wonderful holidayevery morninghidden paradisefantastic villabend over backwardslocation is fantasticown bathroomliving area
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 139 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We stayed in Villa Sandari, two adults and two nearly adult children. From the time we stepped through the wooden front door, we knew that it was going to the perfect place to stay. Exactly what the photos on the internet depicted. A short walk down the laneway into the hustle and bustle of restaurants and shopping but then back to serenity and peace and quiet. Went for a family wedding - others stayed at a nearby resort but were blown away by this villa - same sort of money but we certainly got more for our money than they did!! The staff were excellent. Will definitely be returning again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed in the three bedroom Villa Semara with our family for two weeks at the end of September and absolutely loved it !!
Enjoyed the spacious living areas, air conditioned bedrooms and outdoor bathrooms that were all spotless.
Our pool was amazing as was the gardens, all keep in great shape.
Our house keeper Nikki ( with the help of Pika) was amazing, such a lovely caring person who took great care of us all and kept the villa looking lovely.
We had a special wedding anniversary while we were there and Nikki organised a chef and his offsider to come to the villa and cook an amazing seafood BBQ with side dishes for our guests ( 18 in all).
Nikki set the long table beautifully with frangipanis adorning each setting, she looked beautiful in her traditional clothing and made our night very special.
The location is perfect for us, close to the beach and plenty of great restaurants and walking distance to retail therapy.
Would love to stay again at Villa Semara in the future .

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
4  Thank Lindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We have stayed in these villas quite a few times & they never disappoint. Everything about them is fantastic . The staff are excellent . We stayed at Semara & Nik our housekeeper is a gem. Location is great & close to restaurants ,beach etc but also very relaxing. Highly recommend .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lyn2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

this is an excellent villa the 3 bedrooms all have outdoor bathrooms staff are excellent the gardeners keep the grounds loverly along with the sparkling private pool the maid kept the rooms to an excellent standard and nothing was to much trouble wayan would get all food and beverage supplies and cook any breakfast required

Room Tip: 3 room villa
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjb005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Really loved this villa, will definitely be back. The layout and pool was fabulous, and Wayan's breakfasts perfect. It was well situated with easy access to everything you want, but was a nice haven for respite when you needed it

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cwmtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews