We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I really enjoyed my short stay at the Villa...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
101 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scenic538...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I really enjoyed my short stay at the Villa .......Fantastic Bali”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

First I want to thank our Butler KADEK for the help, kindness and hospitality during our stay at the villa .The location is quite,not far from to beach, shops and eateries.
The villa itself has 4 large size bedrooms with its own toilets and bathrooms and I really like the floor level toilet and bathroom ... very unique setup.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellylaich
Hamilton, New Zealand
1 review
“Prefect place for holiday”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place to stay for 4 Adults and 2 Teenagers, everyone able to have own room, very quiet, close to beach, shops and restaurants. The pool was great and well used after our day out. Kadek looked after us well, very helpful and kept our place tidy, cooked us our breakfast each morning. Thanks for taking great of us.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca W
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Family Villa Close to everything”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a 5 day stay in this villa and it was perfect for us. With two toddlers, the closed in living area gave us great peace of mind. Location was fabulous, short walk to beach and shops and restaurants but the villa itself was lovely and peaceful being up a lane way.
Kadek was always very helpful to offer any advice or assistance if needed and kept the property well run and tidy.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wira D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I can say my 3 nights staying in this Villa nothing but wonderful. Everything I need was provided perfectly. Very strategic location just right in the heart of the legian. It made my short holiday even memorable. The service was excellent. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. Really was very enjoyable stay

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucagreco...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“top in the world”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

the staff is just wonderful,kadek is been helpfull. i really enjoy the time in this spetacular VILLA ❤ before I continue to visit Gili Trawangan. For sure I will be back to stay here and I will recommended villa sophia to all of my friend's

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katieeeee...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Most beautiful villa and staff”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our group of 8 stayed here and it was beautiful. Very clean, the food was yummy and kedek the main butler was AMAZING! We had the best time, the pool was awesome to be able to tan and cool off on the hot Bali days! Definitely will be coming back again!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt K
1 review
“Villa Sophia Review”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This villa slept 6 of us comfortably with an awesome in Kadek, he was really great, he booked tickets to attractions for us, booked transport, made breakfast every morning and cleaned the bedrooms every day. Really spacious and free wifi.
Again would like to thanks Kadek, hani and dewa!

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Dear Matt

Thank you very much for your review and complimenting Kadek, Hani and Dewa for all their work, which we shall pass on to them.
We hope you all returned home safe and well
Best regards from all of us at Villa Sophia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing