We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,124)
Filter reviews
1,124 results
Traveler rating
372
442
186
72
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
442
186
72
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewso ce nbedroom suiteacross the roaddeck restaurantthe ground floorpool arealarge balconygreat positionliving areagreat holidaytravel agentbuffet breakfastnice poolfamily holidayegg stationocenseminyak
Filter
Updating list...
978 - 983 of 1,124 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 24, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2009

Very modern apartment style.Rooms and in room facilitys are great staff are great.Location is fantastic everything is walking distance.

BUT......................We tavelled with our 15 month old son whom had just started walking.

Floors very slippery and unsafe.My wife slipped twice and second time hurt her back.My son got a black eye from slipping on the wet surface,naturally i was angry and wildly complained to the hotel manager the solution they sent me a plate of fruit that night!

Another aspect of safety no locks on inside windows we stayed on 3rd floor my mischief son could open window and could easily have fell to his death,if we did not surpervise him constantly whilst in room.Also outside balconey glass gap at bottom was to big my son could fit under and also easily fall and be fatily heart. VERY DANGEROUS PLACE would not pass any Occ health and safety by AUSSIE standards.

All in all very modern but more hip and single than for a family.Not typical balinese.I think next time we will stay elswhere but would recommmend if travelling with a group of adults.Roof top Penthouse is FANTASTIC!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DWgoldengrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 17, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 16, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2009

stayed for 4 nights in a studio with an outside hot tub. Location was excellent, two seconds from the beach. Apartment huge and absolutely spotless. Staff absolutely excellent. Breakfast great, cocktails fab. Pool lovely. Great chioce and great value.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews