We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Awesome Massage!

The staff were nice and very prompt with everything. We had the intensive relaxing massage and oh... read more

Reviewed May 12, 2018
Afril Rose N
,
Scottsdale, Arizona
via mobile
Strong Massage (Acropressure/Deep Tissue). What I wanted.

I was having lunch with some friends nearby (Watercress). We had browsed the area and there are... read more

Reviewed January 26, 2018
GianC_12
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 24 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kerobokan
from $32.00
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
14
6
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
6
4
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2016

I love this place for their simplicity and natural ambience. I went to Bali after long travel to Australia. I took the 90 minutes services for a very compelling price, even for Indonesian. The massage is not perfect however it was just what I need after 5 days traveling. The room is not equipped with air-conditioner, but the wind and air-fan gives the perfect temperature that I need to fell asleep during the massage. The open-roof bathroom complete the massage perfectly.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Ryzky Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

I love Devira massage and go there when I need a massage. They hit all of the right spots on the 90 minute massage and apply the perfect amount of pressure. I have had the male and female massage therapists and their both good. It's a local gem favoured by expats.
Prices are reasonable without the spa bells and whistles. I like the private rooms as well.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank SophieTodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

Couldn't recommend this place more. Staff is extremely professional and polite. I did the full body massage and felt amazing when it was over with. The price is great as well!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank CKBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

60 minute couples massage was 110k each. The staff gave good massages (strong pressure concentrating on removing knots) however I really struggled as the sheets had clearly not been changed / cleaned. If a new towel had been placed I would have given this spa 5/5. Perhaps bring your own? All open air with clean shower and bathroom facilities.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank sarahausti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Best massage I've ever had. Male therapist was amazing! I had 2.5 hour combination massage! Was 250000 rp ended up giving the guy a tip. If you like a firm therapeutic massage this place is for you.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Elisejg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews