We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa fantastic, Staff excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JulesandP...
Buderim, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Villa fantastic, Staff excellent”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here for 6 days and it was magic. The villa has absolutely everything you need . We of course only used one bedroom but you could easily share with two other couples for a great holiday. The cleanliness inside and the grounds outside was made it so nice to just relax. The staff, well they were nothing short of fantastic. Putu, the main man, Waiyan who made us breakfast every day with a beaming smile and Made who was on duty all night as a security man was just so helpful. (Especially when our taxi would get lost and he would be outside waiting for us ). Kadek and Nengah who helped with cleaning and gardening smiled and assisted in every way they could. Could not praise them more , just delightful people. The pool was such a great sight when we got home from shopping. We were here for a wedding so one day some of our relatives comes for a swim. Only one tip , I would suggest taking a pic of the card and map to here as a few taxis had trouble finding their way. Putu was fantastic in that he would speak to taxi drivers to give directions over the phone. All in all, fantastic!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Happy Guest,

Lovely Greetings from Villa Balidamai Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here. We hopefully your travel Bali again and be sure let us know when you're coming so we can reserve your favorite Villa for you.

We also will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.

Best Regards,
Mei Lin ( Sales & Marketing )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanieja...
2 reviews
“An amazing zen and fairytale like experience”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

An amazing zen and fairytale like experience awaits you behind the doors of Villa Bali Damai. Upon arrival I was in awe of Villa Bali Damai's beautiful garden. The Villa was surrounded by beautiful pink and yellow flowers, cute ponds and Balinese sculptures. Each room was decorated with a unique Balines touch. The staff was extremely friendly and were always in the vicinity to cater us to our every need. The location of the villa was perfect, just a 30 minute drive from the airport. The food was delicious as they offered us a wide variety to choose from. I would definitely recommend you to visit Villa Bali Damai. Great location, clean, spacious, cozy rooms and excellent service!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2016
Dear Melaniejannine

Greetings from Villa Balidamai Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. It was a wonderful time to spent time and experience with you.
Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better !
Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.
Sincerely,

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope...
1 review
“Honeymoon at Villa Balidamai”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was a wonderful honeymoon stay at Villa Balidamai! They even had service staff and security attached to the villa which made us feel honoured to be in Bali. How not to like this place! Will definitely come back to Bali and will stay in Nagisa Bali villa for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2016
Dear Penelope T
Greetings from Villa Balidamai Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. It was a wonderful time to spent time and experience with you.
Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better !
Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.
Sincerely,

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HayleyA50...
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
“Stunning Location, Relaxing with Warm Hospitality”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My stay in Villa Balidamai was one of my favourites in Bali. The villa and the grounds itself are stunning, lots of nature, space and of course the Balinese details. I found ever so charming that every day, we would see messages or hearts made out of fresh flowers in the garden. The pool is the perfect length to swim a new laps and there's plenty of outdoor spaces to unwind, with sun loungers, a cosy table, an outdoor dining table, Balinese seating upstairs and well as an authentic sit-on-the-ground table with colourful cushions. The rooms were large and felt luxurious, everything was clean and again, I love the fact there there was so much attention to detail - you really felt like you are in Bali.

We enjoyed breakfast everyday, a choice between Thai and American breakfasts accompanied by fresh fruit, coffee/tea and watermelon juice a great start to the day! In addition Pitu (the manager) arranged for a private chef to cook up some delicious BBQ favourites including fish, king prawns, calamari, chicken satay, salad, seafood, rice and greens - a great service to have when you just want a relaxing night. We also ordered lunch from a local restaurant that Pitu suggested, the food was exemplary :)

I have to add that the service from sweet Pitu and his team is warm, welcoming and just beyond anything I have experienced. We were extremely late arriving back from Lombok and the plan was delayed, tonnes of traffic and we were late for a massage from Spa City (amazing Balinese massage treatments, highly recommend) followed by the BBQ. We called ahead to let Pitu know and he was every so friendly about it, helped give the driver directions. When we eventually came back, he and his team were waiting outside for us - still with warm smiles, reassuring us that it was okay that we were late. They're beautiful people inside and out. Every aspect of our stay were well taken care of, with such a kind approach - I want to come back and see these guys!

I highly recommend staying at Villa Balidamai, if you are a large party of people or even as couple as the villa is spacious, luxurious and you're well looked after by the team. The location to the airport is fantastic, only 30 mins drive and the Wi-Fi is super fast. Thank you for a memorable stay, I will be back 100%.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Team, the beauty of the villa
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2016
Dear Hayley
Greetings from Villa Balidamai Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. It was a wonderful time to spent time with you.
Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better !
Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.
Sincerely,

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richnaga
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Villa Balidamai Is Your Perfect Home In Bali”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Villa Balidamai very suitable for those who want to spend a vacation in Bali with the family, especially couples. The Garden of Balidamai is recommended to you to take a self healing. Make sure you enjoy sitting around the private pool. I Love Villa Balidamai and I wish be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and garden
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2016
Dear Richnaga

Lovely Greetings from Villa Balidamai Managed by Nagisa Bali

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Kerobokan, Villa Balidamai. We hopefully for your next travel to Bali soon, and be sure let us know when you are coming so we can reserve the Villa and give you the best service. Sure for the next stay will serve you like a King !

Thank you

Best Regards,

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lennyBata...
batam
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Peace on Earth”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Bali is an island of God and when you want to stay here, there's no place better than Balidamai Villa. The staffs was really nice and treat me with Balinese hospitality and I feel like I stay in home. The villa with 3 bedrooms has a great location, secluded, luxury with one pool and big backyard. I managed to do spa in a day and I really love the ambiance. I recommended this accomodation for those who are looking to find sanctuary or family who want to have a quality time together.

Overall, this villa was beyond my expectation and I really had (unfortunately) great one night stay. I wish I stay longer.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2016
Dear Lenny

Lovely Greetings from Villa Balidamai Managed by Nagisa Bali

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Seminyak, Beautiful Bali Villas. We hopefully for your next travel to Bali soon, and be sure let us know when you are coming so we can reserve the Villa and give you the best service. We sure for the next stay will serve you like a Queen !

We will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff service, sure they will happy to hear that.

Thank you!

Best Regards,

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing