We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for brunch & tea”

Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A newly established patisserie shop in Kerobokan - Bali. Mainly doing french patisserie and bakery. A great afternoon tea spot. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, a new brunch spot around kerobokan area.
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

I come across Angelita as it's just next to the villa that I was staying. It's a nice place for brunch or tea. Great coffee and cakes. Lovely and sweet ambience, good service & reasonably priced. Will be good if there's ice-box for takeaways so that we can bring a piece of sweeetness home.

Thank Magdalene Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelitaPatisserie10, General Manager at Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are very happy hearing you enjoyed our cakes and coffee. Hope you have same experience with the brunch menu as well. Regarding the ice box, we are looking forward to be able providing the customer with some ice pack soon, thus the cakes will maintain in cold temperature until the customer reached home. Thank you so much for your kind words and suggestion. Really appreciate it. Looking forward to serve you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

145 - 149 of 188 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2014

Lovely restaurant. Great food and service. Best we found in Bali for breakfast and lunch. Really friendly service. Light and bright interior. Cakes and desserts fabulous. Very reasonably priced.
Do try the apple pancakes. Fabulous!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Timandsian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelitaPatisserie10, General Manager at Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Glad to hear you enjoy our food and service. Please come again to our patisserie when you're in Bali. Really appreciate your review for us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

this place is hidden away on the main street just before Jalan Petitenget.
Fresh fruit juice nicely presented , cold and fresh . Breakfast was excellent had the full breakfast coffee and free Danish. Service good setting and ambiance excellent. Best was it was quiet and the wifi worked well . Owners deserve a complement and

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelitaPatisserie10, General Manager at Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Thank you for your kind review. Glad to hear you enjoy our food, ambience and wifi as well.
We also serve savoury dish, please do try them on your next visit.
Looking forward to serve you again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This place is by far the finest in Bali, from breakfast to dinner. We have had coffees, teas and deserts which are to die for, but also breakfast which was beautifully presented and was amazing. The service was exceptional, very reasonable prices and the decor beautiful. Very highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelitaPatisserie10, General Manager at Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review.
It's our main priority to serve the best quality possible. Looking forward to serve you again soon.
Thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Wow! All I can say is you must must go here on your visit to bali. The desserts are amazing. The teas delicious! Such a nice cute little spot which may be amongst the hussle and bussle but totally makes you feel relaxed and serene. Our favourite grenade and the deadly sin. Definitely try it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jesshw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelitaPatisserie10, General Manager at Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Glad to hear you enjoy our cakes and teas. Those are our signature petite gateaux. Please do try our savoury menu on your next visit :)
Thank you so much, hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie also viewed

 

Been to Angelita Tea Salon and Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing