We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Stunning"”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott C
1 review
“"Stunning"”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

First time in Bali, had an absolute ball with my family.
The Villa is superb and the service was top notch, our butler Putu was very happy and polite, I would recommend this to family's, couples or friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameronbr...
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
“Idyllic relaxation.”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here with family. Location is secure, tucked away from any busy thoroughfares. The pool is brilliant, perfect temperature and design. Spectacular tropical garden. Our butler was putu and she was friendly and very helpful with any of our requests. Putu cooked breakfast several times and it was delicious, particularly the banana pancakes. To walk to most nice restaurants would take around 15 minutes. Transportation can be organised through the villa to take you anywhere you desire. Massage therapists can be booked at your villa. The balinese people are very hospitable, they will assist you always. The villa was always clean and tidy including the pool and gardens. We had a great stay, loved the weather. Thankyou Putu and team. Special mention to Tomi, our driver. Great service, good sense of humour.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesC106...
1 review
“Amazing - loved every minute”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Villa Kyah was an outstanding stay for our family holiday. Great location, and even better than the photos. Putu was our housekeeper, and she made our stay! If only we could take her home with us! She took care of our every need, and the house was impeccable daily. Our breakfasts were beautiful every morning - could not rate any more highly. We thoroughly recommend Villa Kyah, and Putu, to anyone wanting to come stay in Seminyak.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayley R
1 review
“Amazing stay at villa Kyah”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Recently stayed at Villa Kyah and absolutely loved it, a beautiful and spacious villa close to many great spots in Seminyak and Legian. Putu looked after us during our stay and was amazing, she went shopping for us and cooked our breakfast and made bookings for us, cleaned and took care of our laundry... basically anything we needed. Will definitely be back and hope to see Putu when we do :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie L
Cairns Region, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxed villa”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved our stay at Villa Kyah! Putu was our housekeeper for our stay and she was nothing short of phenomenal she was helpful and the breakfast were amazing!! Such a beautiful villa tucked away not too far from the hustle and bustle! Anyone looking for a relaxed stay in Seminyak highly recommend! Will definitely be back :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
froglin
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Amazing stay living the dream.”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay at villa kayah was excellent. Putu was incharge of our villa she was amazing, very approachable in any situation. She cooked, foodshop cleaned and had extensive knowledge of Bali to assist our daily plans. Thanks Putu hope to see you next time round. Villa kyah has great location away from hustle and bustle but still not a long travel to top ten restaurnts in Seminyak. Pictures of the Villa are spot on.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carly_Jor...
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Modern Villa”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great Villa with everything you could possibly need, the Pool is the perfect set up with sunshine all day (perfect for kids with a large paddle area). Widi our Butler was extremely helpful as well as Gday (his replacement for a couple of days). We stayed with two young children and they were both more than happy to play with them and keep them occupied. Nothing was too much trouble to organise (transport, massages etc). Costs about 30k if booking a tax (minimum charge) to the centre of Seminyak however cheaper when coming back the other way. We walked in one day and took around 25-30mins (please note we are very familiar with Bali). There are some restaurant options closer by probably a 5-10min walk, Mini Marts etc are just up the road about 5mins. We loved being away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak as it is growing busier and busier. We would definitely love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing