We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Unbelievably luxurious for a great price!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pandawa All Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pandawa All Suite Hotel
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unbelievably luxurious for a great price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The rooms are just beautiful. The decor, the build quality, the cleanliness - they even smell like luxury. Having two bathrooms is certainly a bonus with three people in the apartment. Their breakfast buffet will only have a few selections each day, but they vary day by day and the quality is very good. Affordable room service menu with a varied international selection of tasty food. The staff is wonderful, when we came back for our second visit, they remembered my daughters name, and she even took a liking to them. I like to have variety in where we stay when we come back to places, but it is only the Pandawa for me when in Bali from now on!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maesson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    36
    13
    9
    3
See reviews for
27
42
8
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

Nice Apartment also big room, even the location a lil bit far from main road, but the comfort area will make you feel like you're in your home.. what you see at hotel website is definitely same...and its worth for money..

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Titi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Honestly this is ranked 1 of my favorite apartment since i stayed in bali ever. The staff was friendly and helpfull, the room are quite spacious with two bathroom. Almost mirror everywhere loved it. The design and furnished is beautifull also garden and pool were great too. Very comfortable and highly recommended. Will be back soon

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Irna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

First thing I am going to say is that I am extremely disappointed with this hotel.
I chose to stay in this hotel because I thought they are new and plus I have seen a lot of great comment. I didn't enjoy my stay AT ALL!!!

First when we arrived, we found out that our room is very dark, even the kitchen which I didn't use.
Then the worse part is our TV is not working.
I visited there to relax and watch TV with my partner.
So I went outside to talk to the poor front office guy who didn't speak fluent English. He has no idea what to do and so does their engineering. When we talk to the guy there was also another guest who are upset with his stay. So I feel very bad for that front office guy.

I was wanting to try to talk to the management, but no one is there in charge only because it is weekend. No manager in duty! They refused to talk on the phone too or come to solve the problem.

When I was about to sleep, one of our switch is not working. So I had to called engineering at night just to try to switch of my light which is above our bed.
They didn't fix it, they just took out the light and it made a mess in our bed side table. They didn't clean it, just grab a cloth and swipe it.

Breakfast, was probably the worse that I ever had. Staff didn't serve coffee to guest, A LOT of staff just stand and stare and us eating breakfast. That is very uncomfortable.

It is totally unpleasant stay. Such a shame, this new apartment wouldn't last long if they did not improve their service.
Maybe the other had a great experience but mine was the worse! Manager doesn't even care about our complain. Will never go back.

Room Tip: If your room is dark, try to ask them for different rooms which are brighter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PPP201415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sant'Antioco, Italy
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Not much to say really, it was great! The rooms are very spacious, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. The kitchen was a bit dark but, we just mentioned it to one of the staff members and they sent an extra lamp and tried to install some more spotlights from the mezzanine. Wonderful garden with a nice pool and bar area. And the location is also good, not in the chaos of town but a short ride away. Only problem, they didn't had a driver for the shuttle service during our stay but, just need a taxy which only costs 15000 rupias , and the problem's solved...

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank balygator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

It was amazing, beautiful hotel with high standard of service. It's also cheap with just about $48 per night for a room equipped with sofa and pantry. There's no dishes and fry pan, but you can easily ask the staff for it. The location itself is quite not far away from the famous Seminyak shopping and night life area, $8 by taxi. Nice place for relaxing, not crowd but still in distance to the famous area and famous surfing beaches, such as Seminyak, Canggu and Berawan.

Room Tip: For a better view, choose a room at the tower which the balcony facing to the swimming pool. #311-31...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Irwan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

These apartments are beautifully appointed, structurally-sound and very well designed. The mezzanine level gives the apartment space and light. The gardens are gorgeous; the pool and bar area is lovely; the staff are happy and helpful. The overall quality is outstanding, especially given the very reasonable room rate. We have travelled to Bali several times and this accommodation has proved the best and cheapest by far...in fact, I'm tempted to not review it and keep it Bali's best kept secret! We look forward to returning soon.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
0.7 mi away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#3 of 31 in Kerobokan
4.0 of 5 stars 450 reviews
1.2 mi away
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
#10 of 31 in Kerobokan
4.0 of 5 stars 182 reviews
0.5 mi away
Brown Feather Hotel
Brown Feather Hotel
#4 of 31 in Kerobokan
4.5 of 5 stars 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
The Kirana Hotel Resto and Spa
0.8 mi away
Grand Balisani Suites
Grand Balisani Suites
#8 of 31 in Kerobokan
3.5 of 5 stars 597 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Villa Mathis
La Villa Mathis
#2 of 31 in Kerobokan
4.5 of 5 stars 531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pandawa All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pandawa All Suite Hotel

Property: Pandawa All Suite Hotel
Address: Jl. Umalas Klecung 8X, | Umalas 2, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kerobokan
#10 Spa Hotel in Kerobokan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pandawa All Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pandawa All Suite Hotel in the charming village of Umalas is a smart property that meets the needs of savvy travellers with modern comforts and conveniences. It has been designed to capture the spirit of a tight-knit community featuring private suites encompassed within an uplifting garden setting. The hotel is supported by exclusive facilities including a generous sized swimming pool, two restaurants and a spa. Guests experience a real sense of belonging at Pandawa All Suite Hotel where personalized hospitality is second to none. Every request is taken care of in a timely manner with a warm Balinese smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Pandawa All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pandawa All Suite Hotel Bali/Kerobokan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing