We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok but not the best. This is not a resort for families with small children.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Putu Bali Villa and Spa
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Kerobokan
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The hotel is clean but the rooms are small. Location wise not so good, about 30minutes from the centre of Seminyak.
Not a good resort for families with small children; there is nothing to do outside in the hotel, the pool is too deep, the rooms are small. No kids clubor opportunity for entertainment.
The food is ok but not so good.
The staff are polite, friendly and do their best to provide a good service- I'd say that is the best part of the stay here.
Overall I would rate the hotel a 6. For families with small children, it would become a 4.
Good for young travelers who just want to relax. The prices over thr Christmas period were high as per any other location, that is to be expected.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LondonBabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Dear Mrs. Barbara,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
We are thanking of you for your review and some of your comments are becoming our management concern now.
For your information that we have no another space available to build something like kids club or play ground. As you know during your stay that we are a small property that try to provide some of guests needs and not all facilities can be provided as what 5 star hotel provided.

We have some hotel facilities like bar, restaurant, spa, pool bar and free parking area. We think those are some good values for us as small property and we think it can not be provided by all other properties in the same class or star.

Our garden can be used as a play ground for the children where they can play with natural tropical atmosphere, sometime they will find frogs, cats and sometime they can play by using the clay at our garden to make something whatever they want and it will improve their creativity.
We think it is really interesting for them rather than the always play with modern toys as what they do at their country, it means that to know and learn new thing form the nature is also good for them.
Another thing they can do is they can learn about tropical plantations as they are staying at Tropical Island and it will be an interesting experience for them.

We are very sorry to inform you that we have no more space for making children pool, but our pool Jacuzzi is the only one choice for them to play.

Hope we can buy another free space land behind our property to enable us to build more facilities like your concern.

Again thanks for your comment and thanks also for choosing Putu Bali Villa & Spa as your accommodation in Bali.

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
There are newer reviews for Putu Bali Villa and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 133 of 265 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2012

We stayed at PutuBali a total of 7 nights. We stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in Bali, we then went up north and came back a week later and stayed for our final 5 nights in Bali, as we enjoyed our stay at Putu Bali so much. The rooms are traditional Bali style, beautiful furnishings, beautiful wood, outdoor bathroom, with outdoor rain shower and bath. Because half of the room is outside, the air conditioning works excellent in the inside(less room to heat). It is quiet here, away from the chaos of south Bali(of which there is plenty). The breakfast is the best I had on my whole trip, you can choose from western style or Indonesian. The staff at the resort are awesome and incredibly accomodating. The pool is great, beautiful surroundings, and close to lots of restaurants and shops in Semyniak. They have their own taxi on call, so extremely convenient when you need to go anywhere(especially to the airport), and very reasonable rates. The staff can advise you on many tours. Because we stayed for many days we were given a free massage each, and it was great, I wish I had gotten them everyday. I did get bitten by mosquitoes in the room, so be careful with ensuring the bathroom door is sealed shut all the time, and use the net around the bed when going to sleep. The restaurant food is ok(outside of breakfast), but it is pricey, as most resorts are. I would encourage you to find local restaurants as they will be half the cost and very good. Friday nights they have live music which is really nice(but the rooms are far enough back you won't hear it back in your room. I would happily stay here again.

Room Tip: They are all great rooms! Enjoy!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2012

Dear Danielle S,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
First of all we would like to express our sincerely thanks for choosing Putu Bali Villa & Spa as your place to stay in Bali.
We more than happy to say that Putu Bali Villa & Spa is your second home in Bali, it means that we will always do the best to serve you again for your next holiday to Bali.
Thanks again for sharing your experience stay at our place through this site and we do hope more people will chose our place as their accommodation in Bali.

Happy New Year and hope you will have a great year a head !!!

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

This is a lovely hotel-villa on the main street in Petitenget. The rooms are small with attached, large bathrooms, and many have a small kitchenette as an extension of the bathroom too. The villas are located along a beautiful, well manicured and maintained garden walkway and are set well back from the main road, so there is really no noise apart from the pool fountains. A sizeable breakfast is included in the room rate; there is standard fare of Indonesian rice or noodles or soup, or baked beans /bacon / sausages / eggs/ tomatoes / toast / salad / fruit / cereal and pastries. The cappucino was very good - though you have to pay extra (US$2.40) The food was all freshly cooked and the staff were polite, very friendly, and always smiling in the traditional happy, peaceful Balinese way.
The hotel has a cafe / dining room at the front, serving an affordable lunch and dinner too.

We have stayed in Bali several times and this place is by far the nicest and the best value we've seen.
The other great advantage of the hotel is its location - right in the heart of Petitenget, 5 minutes walk to the famed Potato Head and 10 minutes to Ku De Ta. There are a number of good restaurants, cafes and warungs in the immediate vicinity (read other reviews) so you don't have to go far if you don't want to. There is also a metered taxi stand out the front of the hotel (to the right) if you do want to head further afield. Seminyak and Kerobokan are about 10 - 15 minutes drive away by taxi, and only ~20,000 rupiah (~US$2) on the meter.

The beach is about 10-15 minutes walk away, though pretty unpleasant - it has a major drain run off into the sea, and the rubbish thereby dumped along the beach is enormously saddening, dangerous and unsightly. The main tourist beaches are further north or south - again, a short and inexpensive cab ride away. By the way, the amount of rubbish on the beaches on this trip was just incredible, and I am enormously disheartened to say that this, combined with the over-development of the island, means it will definitely be our last trip to Bali. (We have to get the world OFF using plastic NOW and we have to get rubbish collection, recycling and treatment on to the global agenda immediately; the planet we are here to enjoy is rapidly being destroyed by our own actions and inaction.)

Check the hotel's bedding arrangements for families; we only had double beds and effectively had two separate rooms in an upstairs / downstairs villa. Our kids were old enough to share one of the rooms, but this would be completely unsuitable for younger families. The pool is also unfenced, so watch your kids.

Room Tip: Go upstairs overlooking the pool for privacy, quiet and shade
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Dear Andrew M,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
We really glad to have your feed back and we also have learned a lots from your review.
It is really useful for us to have more and more opinions or suggestions, since it will help us to improve our standard either on our services or product of our property.

Could not wait to welcoming you back again to Putu Bali Villa & Spa.

Happy New Year 2013 !!!

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Some people are just miserable and angry which has clearly clouded their judgement and overall ability to enjoy a beautiful little slice of paradise!
Putu Villa and Spa is a small property with only 20 rooms. The beautiful pool sits halfway between the rooms with a swim up bar that is always open when guests are frequenting.
Breakfast has an unreal selection of sumptuous goodness and the coffee ain't too bad...
The front desk is open 24hours and the staff are more than happy to assist you! Some language barriers but that's expected!
We are staying in a one bedroom super deluxe villa. The bed is super comfy, the LG TV and DVD are great for a lazy day or evening in! The surround sound is tops! Our bathroom, outdoor shower and huge bathtub are wonderful! There's something special about having a shower with the morning sun shining directly on you!! Our toilet does not smell and it flushes perfectly well.
The mini kitchen is a great addition although we've so far only made a cup of tea for ourselves.
Room service is great, they're very thorough and always leave the room looking perfectly neat and fresh!
Yes there is construction next door but it doesn't start until 8:30am and its not noticeable by the pool or in your room if you have the air-con cranked!
Mosquitos are present but they are present everywhere in Bali. The staff supply you with a large can of repellent and a constant Bagon air mystifier runs. We purchased two more Bagon air mystifiers for good measure at the local Circle K for pittance and are so far doing pretty well!
Potato Head is a hop skip and jump and Ku De Ta is a 5 minute taxi ride. Sarong is so close it's not funny!
To access the beautiful beach, cut through one of the large hotels to the right of Putu Villa and you're there in an instant!
Ignore miserable angry people comments! Clearly they wish they could afford the ritz but can't and will continue to be grumpy about that for some time!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jade_Lorrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Dear Ms. Jade Lorrea,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
"Each review is a meaning for us" but yours is the special one we have which is full of lesson either in language or service and product.
What a great review it is, we proudly express our sincerely thanks for it and our establishment, management & staff feel highly appreciated to be chosen as the end landing to spend your holiday in Bali.
We really keen to always updating our services and products to meet guest satisfactions and please do apologize if there have been some mistakes either on our services and facilities during your stay and we will do best to offer even better service for the rest of your stay with us.

It is really happy to have your here and have a nice stay.

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager
pande@putubalivilla.com ; sales@putubalivilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Upon arrival at Putu Bali Villa, we were surprised it wasn't the same as the photograph. No complains on that cause most resorts does the same.

As we arrive at night, we clear the reception and head to our assigned room. It was dusty & the air con was not functioning at all.

We call the reception and was immediately change to another room.

We love the outdoor shower. The bed was relatively okay. The room was of a average size.

We LOVE the breakfast. This is how Breakfast in Bali supposed to be. Not a Buffet but a choice of ala carte meal with a immediate preparation right away.

We have no issues with the pool since we only swim at night. However it is not a pool friendly area for the kids.

The best of compliments start here.

The night receptionist was absolutely friendly. Knowing it's just us 2 girls travelling, he make it a point warning us of the proper safety.

I don't know why some travellers have problems with the cab drivers. The receptionist will always call a cab for us and its always by Meter.

Even after a night out, there will always be someone there to greet you.

We feel safe.

The spa doesn't seem great at first, however the massage was fantastic.
I mean, it's not the whole ambience that we should care about. It's the quality of massage we should pay for.

All in all, we enjoy our stay. Definitely room for improvement. Perhaps beautify the place just a little bit, some change of decor in the room.

I have rate this property, average due to the fact that, this Villa is on the average range.

However, the Service, was a absolutely joy.

I must thank the Staff for their wonderful service.

That plays a big part to any of our stay :)

Maybe by now, perhaps some things have changed. However from any recent reviews, our experience are fairly the same.

Room Tip: Get the receptionist to book the cab for you.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NurHanifah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Dear Nur Hanifah,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
We thanking of you for your stay with us during your holiday in Bali and referring to your review, we understand that we have to fix the problems on your concern and also other product quality to offer better service in the future.

We have to create new product standard and we promise you will have even better service and product on your next holiday in Bali.

Could not wait to welcoming you back Putu Bali Villa & Spa.

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed at Putu Bali after booking it on Agoda.com. At first we were skeptical after some of the other reviews but we couldn't cancel and we are glad we didn't. The rooms are very large and comfortable. They have an outdoor shower and a kitchen (which we didn't use). The AC was very cold and the beds were comfy. We had breakfast in bed everyday and it was a very large breakfast compared to some other hotels we had been too.
Was it perfect? No. The toilet was a bit finicky. There were mosquitoes outside in the shower/bathroom area (duh, it IS Bali). The pool wasn't huge and the pool bar wasn't open when we were swimming. None of this bothered us much and in fact we extended our stay an additional 2 days.
Were people who wrote the negative reviews on here extremely picky, probably, yes. Putu Bali is a great deal in a great location. Don't let the negative reviews scare you away. Go!

Room Tip: Look on agoda for good deals.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melaniewv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2012

Dear Melaniewv,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
On behalf of management & staff Putu Bali Villa & Spa are thanking of you for your great respond.
It makes us more confidence to always improving our products and service standards to achieve guests satisfactions.

Could not wait to welcoming you back to Putu Bali Villa & Spa on your next holiday to Bali.

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This resort offers a very attractive room rate, having been a property with 22 rooms only. I had booked the deluxe villa for 4 nights and got the last room which I don't mind since it'll be quieter though it's a longer walk to the reception. Wifi seems a bit weak though unless in the terrace outside. And I would prefer a brighter light at the terrace. This resort is also far from the beach, think at least 20mins walk away. Recommend all to book the super deluxe room instead which are nearer to the reception and newer too. I'm very satisfied with the huge room size with your own terrace and kitchenette which provides a cooking stove. Nice thought too to have all utensils cling wrap for hygienc purpose. The soap dispenser at the basin seems in a awkward location since it's quite high, so be careful when you use it else soap wil be dripping onto your counter top. The wardrobe in the bathroom is very old too with only clothes hanger but not trousers hangers. The wooden bifold door leading to the bathroom was spoiled too which luckily the staff got it fixed after an hour plus. For the price you pay, I guess there's nothing to complain. Think there's only 12 loungers at the pool, so go early if you want to get 1. Pool bar available too where you can get towels for your swim too. English or Indonesian set breakfast provided everyday from 7-11am with free flow of coffee, tea, water, fruits and muffins. Do note that the hotel restaurant will closes by 10pm, if you need a late dinner, go to the Bonita restaurant opposite the hotel which closes late and offers good food too. Potato Head is just 10-15 mins walk away due to the long driveway into the club. Highly recommend all to go, forget about Ku Te Da with all their sandy loungers and seats in the whole place. There's a gourmet coffee place and a thai corner restaurant when you turn left upon exit from the hotel. Nice and cheap thai food if you like, about 10-15 mins walk away. Biku which is a famous high tea joint is also about 5mins walk from the hotel, turn right after exit and walk down, it's few units down from Bonita. Buy your stuff from the K Mart on the left of the hotel as it's cheaper than the mart on the right.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmurfSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Putu B, Manager at Putu Bali Villa and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Dear Smurf,

Warmest greeting from Putu Bali Villa & Spa
We thanking of you for your great feedback and we really happy to know that you have enjoyed your recent holiday at Putu Bali Villa & Spa.
We will put more attention on some of your concern to make even better service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Putu Bali Villa & Spa on your next holiday to Bali.

With best regards,
Pande Ketut Sunartawan
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
0.6 mi away
Grand Balisani Suites
Grand Balisani Suites
#8 of 35 in Kerobokan
688 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kokonut Suites
Kokonut Suites
#3 of 35 in Kerobokan
661 reviews
0.2 mi away
Montigo Resorts Seminyak
Montigo Resorts Seminyak
#34 of 147 in Seminyak
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#28 of 147 in Seminyak
636 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dash Hotel Seminyak Bali
Dash Hotel Seminyak Bali
#36 of 147 in Seminyak
770 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Taman Ayu
The Taman Ayu
#111 of 147 in Seminyak
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Putu Bali Villa and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Putu Bali Villa and Spa

Address: Petitenget Street No 72X | P.O.Box 1070, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Kerobokan
#9 Spa Hotel in Kerobokan
Price Range: $43 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Putu Bali Villa and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PUTU BALI VILLA & SPA“THE SIMPLICITY IN NATURAL BLEND”About us:Putu Bali Villa is made up of Balinese style villas set in a tranquil and peaceful area of Kerobokan – Seminyak – Kuta - Bali, a distinguished place to hide out in restful surroundings, where the beautiful natural sights and sounds blend harmoniously with the village atmosphere. A place to relax in comfortable furnished accommodation combined with modern and traditional décor. Accommodation:Each room is completed with open-air private bathroom (running hot and cold water), kitchen, private verandah, television, IDD Telephone, mini bar and air conditioning and others.The 17 villas (22 rooms), comprising of 12 one bedroom (10 Deluxe Pavilion Villas and 2 Super Deluxe Pavilion Villas) and 5 two bedrooms villas (Deluxe Family Pavilion Villa), are set in beautiful and restive tropical garden surroundings.The Villas are built in traditional Balinese style by using natural materials such as wood and stone to where you can see some good examples of the creativeness and skill with natural materials that the Balinese are so famous for.Room Facilities:Deluxe Pavilion Villa (One bedroom):This room is set up in modern and traditional design with garden view terrace. It is completed with:Air Conditioning (individually controlled), Free Wireless Internet Access, Free daily coffee & tea, Water heater, LCD TV, DVD Player, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Open bathroom with open shower, bath tub, Hair Dryer, Working Table, Sleeper, Water Fountain, Garden terrace, IDD telephone, a Mini Bar, and Safety BoxSuper Deluxe Pavilion Villa (One Bedroom): This room is the lead of one bedroom and it has bigger room space than other rooms. It is designed mixed with modern & traditional setup with garden view.This room is completed with:Air Conditioning (individually controlled), Free Wireless Internet Access, Free daily coffee & tea, Water heater, LCD TV, DVD Player, Mini Home Theater, Refrigerator, Kitchenette, Open bathroom with open shower, bath tub, Hair Dryer, Working Table, Sofa, sleeper, IDD telephone, a Mini Bar, and Safety BoxDeluxe Family Pavilion Villa (Two Bedroom):This room type has 2 floors (up and down stairs room), each room has it own entrance, toilet, bathroom and balcony/terraceThe bath tub, kitchenette and safety box are available in down stairs room only. The stairways to upstairs room are available at outside of down stairs room, it is a private stairways and this room is not inter-connecting room.It is in pool side and there are 2 difference of bedding configurations, such as:1. Double bed in down stairs room and 2 single beds in upstairs room2. Double bed in both rooms.Details room facilities:Down Stair Room : Air Conditioning (individually controlled), Free Wireless Internet Access, Free daily coffee & tea, Water heater, LCD TV, DVD Player, Refrigerator, kitchenette, Open bathroom with open shower, bath tub, Hair Dryer, Working Table, Sleeper, Water Fountain, Garden terrace, IDD telephone, a Mini Bar, and Safety BoxUp Stair Room : Air Conditioning (individually controlled), Free Wireless Internet Access, LCD TV, DVD Player, Refrigerator Head shower in Bath Room, Hair Dryer, Working Table, Pool View Balcony, sleeper, IDD telephone, a Mini BarDeluxe Family Pavilion Villa (Inter-Connecting):This room type is the new set-up of 2 bedrooms and available for one unit only.Both rooms are in ground floor and it is an inter-connecting room with garden view.Each room is completed with:Air Conditioning (individually controlled), Free Wireless Internet Access, Free daily coffee & tea, Water heater, LCD TV, DVD Player, kitchenette, shower, Jacuzzi, Hair Dryer, Working Table, Sleeper, Garden terrace, IDD telephone, a Mini Bar, and Safety BoxVilla Facilities:Reception 24 hours, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, Pool Bar, Lobby Bar, Spa, Free Parking Area, Shuttle Bus Service, Car and Bike Rental, Tour Driver, Mail Service, Laundry service, internet service. Restaurant:Putu Bali Restaurant serves wide selection of Indonesian and Western cuisine using only the freshest available ingredients, sourced from local and import organic farm.Putu Bali Spa:Putu Bali Spa offers a complete natural and exotic spa experience consisting of beauty treatments, a relaxing Bali Massage, foot and aromatherapy, as well as sauna & Jacuzzi. Swimming Pool:The outdoor Pool accentuated with primitive Balinese statues melt into the rich natural tropical garden.Bar:Putu Bali Villa & Spa has two Bars such as Pool Bar & Lobby Bar, we serve any kind of cocktail products, mocktails, shooters, juices, coffee & tea and others.Others Service Available on Request:Private party Arrangement (small wedding, birth day and others), Barbeque Dinner, Doctor On call, Hair Dryer, Laundry, Iron, etc.Location:Putu Bali Villa & SpaJl. Petitenget 72X, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Kuta - Bali – Indonesia, P.O. Box 1070 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Putu Bali Villa and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Putu Bali Villa Hotel Kerobokan
Putu Bali Hotel
Putu Bali Resort
Putu Bali Villa And Spa Kerobokan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing