We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Berry Amour Romantic Villas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Abian Biu Mansion(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$34
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brown Feather Hotel(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Balisani Suites(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$88
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kayu Raja(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$105
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Mathis(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$109
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kokonut Suites(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$70
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Santai(Kerobokan)
$447
$248
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lokha Umalas Villas & Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Putu Bali Villa and Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
$45
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveler rating
667
134
24
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
667
134
24
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonmystique villaromantic stayflower crownprivate pool and jacuzzicandlelight dinnerpersonal butlerromantic placeturn down servicewelcome drinkseminyak areaamazing villaspecial thanksshuttle servicespent nightsfree shuttlecherry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
708 - 713 of 835 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Me and my wife just get back to our routine from Berry Amour Romantic Villa for 2night stay, this is our first time in Berry Amour.
Friendly services, lovely place, most of all this is a great place to enjoy your intimacy.
We knew Berry Amour from weddingku.com a great site for honeymoon destination idea.

We picked up at the airport by Berry Amour Staff - Bli Agus which appear our butler ,escorting us from the airport, arrange the check in until preparing our room. At the front office we met Anna who helps our check-in.

Although there's some few things unexpected, likely a snail on the outside after the rain and some mosquito came into our bed.It doesn't bother us at all, the room service apparently clean out the snail outside and put on a mosquito coils outside our bedroom when we go for a walk. It's an EXCELLENT SERVICES.

From breakfast, lunch and dinner we loved the set menu. The only things may concern for all travelers who visit BALI , the weather it's kinda HOT in Seminyak Area. We got sweat when we have a dinner in the outside but this is BALI :).

on the last days after we checked out, we ask for a rent car from Berry Amour to gave us a mini trip over BALI before we take off at midnight. Bli Dewa escorts us a whole day until the airport.
So many staff i even didn't know the name but also helping us and very kind, from butler until the security staff.

Despite the ugly truth about domestic tourist who treated unfriendly in BALI except you are a foreign tourist, but here in this Berry Amour Romantic Villa they treated us very well.

We would like to pay another visit in this romantic villas, a different theme , a longer stay .

Thank you Berry Amour for creating our stay memorable.

Room Tip: we got stayed in Abrazo (Temptation Villa) it's a little bit inside and it's really far from the streets , so we can really relax. Don't be hesitate to ask for guidance and recommendation around BALI or your trips, all the staff are really happy to assist you.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kade L, General Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Andrie G,

It's a romantic day at Berry Amour Villas...

We would like to express our heart felt gratitude for the precious time taken to write this amazing review during your recent stay in Berry Amour Romantic Villas. We, indeed, thank you very much for sharing your experience from the moment of your arrival and through the length of your stay with this netizen community.

It was a pleasure to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us for a 2 night stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your private pool villa very much and that you felt the surrounding atmosphere relived your intimacy.

We are also glad to know that our team members have rendered their utmost hospitality to make your honeymoon celebration getaway a truly unforgettable one. Our team members will be delighted to hear that they have been recognized very well as an essential part in creating your marvelous stay. We should thank to them especially to Agus, Ana & Dewa in particular for being able to accommodate all your desire. We will share your positive comment with all of the team members to reinforce their positive attitude in providing the highest quality service to all of our valued guests.

Our local guests are our most potential clients. We serve all of our guests equally whatever the nationalities are. We feel very proud to be recognized by our local community.

We are very happy and it's truly rewarding, that you would love to stay with us again in another different luxurious love themed private pool villas for your upcoming romantic getaway.

On behalf of the entire Berry Amour Team, we, all, very much look forward to welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Villas, where A celebration for Two is, in not so distance future.

Best regards,


Kade Lasiadi
General Manager
Email: gm@berryamourvillas.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We stayed at Berry Amour Villas in a temptation villa for 5 nights. From the moment we got there we were made to feel so welcome. The staff were lovely, attentive but also respected our privacy. The villa was like nothing we had ever stayed in before and was so luxurious, we have planned our next house to have an outdoor bathroom now! Beautiful place to stay and we cant wait to come back and stay in the Desire & Mystique villa's. Berry Amour is ranked #1 for a reason, keep up the amazing work!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swhitty87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kade L, General Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Samwhitty,

It's a romantic day at Berry Amour Villas...

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write and share your wonderful review during your recent stay in Berry Amour Romantic Villas.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your luxurious private pool villa in one of our Temptation theme villa and that you felt spoiled by the villa facilities, and the personalized caring service from our team members.

We feel so flattered to read that you were very much inspired by the concept of our luxurious bathroom design and that you have planned to construct an exclusively outdoor bathroom on your next new house which we strongly believe it would create the intimacy with romance nuance for both of you. An outdoor bathroom is very sensational when you feel so blended with the nature in a private confined area.

On behalf of the entire Berry Amour Team, we all look very much forward to welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Villas, where A celebration for Two is, in not so distance future.

Best regards,


Kade Lasiadi
General Manager
Email: gm@berryamourvillas.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

It was our first holiday together and needed to be...well...perfect actually! And it was exactly that! The staff at Berry Amour were simply superb...always so positive and happy to hear from us no matter what request and always willing to help us! All were conversational offering us advice, extra tips on places to go helping to book tables at restaurants for us etc! Can't thank them enough!
The rooms were really well good and the staff went out of their way to do extra for us: they brought us breakfast...noticed the pool could do with a few leaves taking out of it, so just took a few minutes to sweep the pool for us...it's that extra bit of thought that went a very long way when you add them all up!
The food was also really tasty...I miss the whole place already...for breakfast we had a lot of choice and they were always on time and were also flexible if we decided to change last minute!

Note to self: MUST RETURN :-)

I highly recommend you take note of the excellent reviews this place is getting...it's for a reason!
All the best and see you again Berry Amour
Baz & Jen

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HKBAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kade L, General Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Ms. Jen & Mr. Baz,

It's a romantic day at Berry Amour Villas...

Thank you so much for taking your treasured time to post this tremendous review during your recent romantic stay in Berry Amour Villas.

We are very much amazed by your compliments and delighted to know that you enjoyed your entire stay with us and that you appreciated all the efforts and personalized caring service rendered by our team members to make your stay a truly memorable one. We assure you that we will share this compliments to all team members to reinforce their positive attitude in providing the highest quality service to all of our guest.

We can’t thank you enough for recommending Berry Amour Romantic Villas to those couples who prefer to staying in a love themed villa concept during their upcoming romantic getaway in the island of Paradise Bali.

On behalf of the entire Berry Amour Team, we all look very much forward to welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Villas, where A celebration for Two is, in not so distance future.

Best regards,


Kade Lasiadi
General Manager
Email: gm@berryamourvillas.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We have just returned from a weekend break staying at Berry Amour villas and cannot recommend this place enough!

To echo the numerous fantastic views, it is not only the modern luxurious villas that make things so perfect, it is the impeccable service provided by the amazing staff from start to finish.

Everything from airport pick-up, check in, butler service, food, to shuttle service was absolutely flawless. The staff go out of their way to make your stay extra special.

If you are thinking about booking, then do it straight away as I can assure you you will not be disappointed! We will without doubt be returning and next time will be staying for longer.

Thank you Berry Amour for a perfect weekend.

Lucy & Rich

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lucy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kade L, General Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Ms. Lucy & Mr. Rich,

It's a romantic day at Berry Amour Romantic Villas ...

Thank you for taking your precious time to write this such a fabulous review during your recent week end - romantic getaway in Berry Amour Romantic Villas.

We are truly delighted to read that you enjoyed your villa very much and the warm service rendered by our team members. It is extremely encouraging for our members to know that all their efforts were recognized and that the team members were able to create a most memorable stay for you and your loved one. We do strive for excellence to delight our customers.

Furthermore, we would like to express our heart felt gratitude for recommending Berry Amour Romantic Villas to netizens in search of a luxurious private pool villas with love themed villa concept for their upcoming romantic getaway in the Island of Paradise, Bali, especially in the suburb area, Batubelig, Kerobokan.

On behalf of the entire Berry Amour Team, we thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay in Berry Amour Villas and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Villas in not so distance future.

Best Regards,

Kade Lasiadi
General Manager
Email: gm@berryamourvillas.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I and my boyfriend stayed here for 5 nights. First time for him in Bali and first time I have stayed in a villa.
Absolutely beautiful! When we walked in was a amazing surprise! We were in a mystique them villa. Loved everything about this place, very luxurious and peaceful.
All staff where very very friendly and where there to assist you anytime. Was a little bit far out but not bothered about a 5 min cab ride to the Main Street. They do offer a shuttle bus service which is great and which we used a lot.
Would deffinately stay again and recommend to anyone.
Over all was a perfect stay! Loved the villa and the friendly and welcoming staff deffinately are an asset here! Thankyou so much :)

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casseyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kade L, General Manager at Berry Amour Romantic Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Casseyy,

It's a romantic day at Berry Amour Villas...

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write such a lovely review depicting your recent stay in Berry Amour Romantic Villas.

We are so pleased to know that you had a romantic experience in your luxurious love themed villa concept, Mystique, for a total of 5 night stay.

We feel overwhelmed and proud to learn that our team members took a good care of you during your stay by delivering their utmost hospitality that exceeded your expectation. Indeed, our team is the most valuable human capital for us to make thing happen and succeed in running Berry Amour in future.

We are so grateful for your recommending others to stay in a love themed villa concept during their upcoming romantic getaway in the Island of Paradise Bali, especially in the suburb area, Batu Belig, Kerobokan.

On behalf of the entire Berry Amour team, we very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back onto Berry Amour Villas in not so distance future.


Best Regards,

Kade Lasiadi
General Manager
Email: gm@berryamourvillas.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews