We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a stop”

Petitenget Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #19 of 197 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
461 reviews
300 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Worth a stop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant has a really cool/trendy vibe.
The outside seating & the lighting are setup great.
We mainly came for drinks but we tried the sliders that were on special & they were pretty good.
Service was friendly as always (it's Bali).
We're looking fwd to coming back for dinner.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VicandFawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    635
    406
    115
    34
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Service was great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

loved this little cafe for breakfast. Stylish decor, great menu, excellent service, very clean and cared for restaurant. thanks guys

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Colleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

Stumbled across this place when out walking...had a really good lunch and beverages. Service was great. The place has a very relaxing atmosphere and reasonably priced. My only problem is we did not have the opportunity to go back!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bbrteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerobokan, Indonesia
1 review
“best cappuccino in seminyak!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2013

I couldn't be happier with this yummy cappuccino. It looks same as others but there is something special and memorable. A dust of cinnamon/cocoa powder on top made me smile after drinking it, loved the sweetness taste in this. What I truly like to the decor especially the toilet! Super clean and comfy! I'll definitely be back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NovaEugenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
441 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2013

We had lunch and dinner, the lunch is excellent , good serving and tasty with a good selection including a kids menu, the food is cooked well and comes out hot.
They supply free filtered jug water to the table and the service is excellent and polite.
The dinner menu is more fine dinning with a more complicated menu and not basic . My son ordered a hamburger off the lunch menu.
It is frequented by mostly expats and Europeans and is very popular at lunch.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank l0tusdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Petitenget Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Petitenget Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing