We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great massage

Place was good and clean. Very welcoming and the massage was great. Not amazing but great so that... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
diamen56
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Best massage in Bali

I’ve visited Bali many times and while on the Island I get many massages. M2 spa is by far the best... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Bostonmatt22
via mobile
Read all 95 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kerobokan
from $65.00
More Info
from $63.00
More Info
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
66
14
5
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
14
5
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body scrub great massage professional therapists warm welcome massage room my partner hour massage these guys great service visiting bali male treatment dani ross promotion knots pressure
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

My partner and i stayed nearby to the spa so we randomly went the first nigt we arrived bali. The massage room look confortable and relaxing. We had Dani and Rosid as our therpists and both of them were amazing! They were friendly with good massage skills. Feeling relaxed and refreshed after the massage. We evetually went back again to book a second treatment. While the price is slightly higher than other spas, we managed to get some promotion with 20% off. Still, the price is far cheaper than hong kong. A must try if your near the area~

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Clifflovestravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Clifflovestravel,
Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali,

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our Spa.
we also have monthly promotion that you can check on our website. Hope to welcoming you back on the near future.



Very best regards,
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Our experience at M2 Spa was wonderful. We were welcomed by friendly staff, excellent service. The therapists were excellent in what they do.

We will definitely visit again and recommend it to anyone looking a great service!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank AnonymousJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear AnonymousJG
Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali,

Thank you for your comment and also for recommending our services.
We are ready to welcoming you back at our Spa:)



Very best regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

From the moment I entered the spa Lewy made me feel at home and I knew given his level of service and how the spa looked in general I had made the right decision in going to M2. My masseuse Dani was great and having been in Bali for 3 weeks and had multiple massages he was the best. Although M2 is a little higher in price it is well worth the visit.
Highly recommend as I am booked in again this week.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Mr. Matt W,
Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali,

Thank you for recommending our spa services and also for become our loyal customer. We do appreciate it.
It was a pleasure to serve you at our M2 Spa. We are ready to welcoming you back at our Spa.


Very best regards,
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

Thankyou Veronica, Lewy, Dani and Ross for your impeccable service. The spa is absolutely stunning Vero and the guys are the best massages we’ve had in Bali. We are so looking forward to returning next year. Don’t care what anyone says these guys are fantastic.
Great to meet you all and see u next year when in Bali.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank G3698OKscottb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Mr. Scott B
Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali,

Thank you so much for your review. We will share it to our team to motivate them always.
We are ready to welcoming you back at our M2 Spa. See you next year.


Very best regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

This is a very fine massage experience ... excellent facilities ... skilled masseurs ... highly recommended

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ian707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Ian707
Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali,

Thank you very much for your review and also recommended us to others.
We will try our best to keep our professionalism for our guests satisfaction.


Very best regards,
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews