We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good place to relax

Try M2 today by reading all the reviews, nice small building, very polite reception and perfect... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
simondG7493PF
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Outstanding

After visiting a number of spa and massage establishments in Bali we found the best.... The... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
cazaubon74
,
Newcastle, Australia
via mobile
Read all 91 reviews
  
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
63
13
5
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
13
5
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body scrub biscuits warm welcome great massage massage room professional therapists my partner hour massage great service these guys visiting bali male treatment dani ross promotion pressure
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 91 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2017

Very relaxing, can highly recommend the 2 hour cocooning massage, well worth the cost. All very friendly and caring staff and very clean and well run. Highly recommend it.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank oreillymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Warmest greeting from M2 Spa
Dear Mr. oreillymark,

Thanks for your comment and also for recommend us to others.
We do appreciate it. Hope to see you again on the near future at M2 Spa


Regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017

The most cleaned male spa parlor in Bali , very professional masseurs with some years experiences , after treatment you do not have to go right away like other massage parlor but you are able relaxing at their plunge pool whilst enjoying some healthy drinks . The best time come over around 1 to 3 PM.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Riodibali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Hi Mr. Riodibali,

Thanks for your review. We will try our best to keep our professionalism for all guests satisfaction. We also have lounge area at 2nd floor for you to relax or just have a chat with your friends.


Regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

I have many here many times over many years and have never been disappointed, but today was a real let down. The massage was ordinary from start to finish - it felt robotic, completely uncaring - almost like he was in a hurry- I don't think he was gay and there was no real effort to connect. He started moping the floor and cleaning whilst I was in the shower. Even leaving when they normally bring your shoes - the receptionist pointed to the book case and said don't forget your shoes

Perhaps M2 has changed hands or I had a once off poor experience ?

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali
Dear Mr. Brendan H,

Thanks a lot for your review it will helps us to improve.
We are so sorry for the unpleasant experience at our spa. It is a shame for us. It is not as per our standard. We will brief our team to make sure it will not happen again on the future to you and all of our guests.
Hope still there is a change for us to serve you better at M2 Spa Bali.


Regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2017

Most male-only spa doesn't provide real spa service and that gives a bad reputation to this kind of place. There are good ones and M2 Spa was one of them. M2 Spa was an upscale male-only spa place in Bali and their service and hospitality, professionalism, facilities, menu, products, spacious rooms, etc, spoke so highly of this amazing place. Even all the staffs wore uniforms. Even though it was a male-only spa but it was far from sleezy place, and definitely not for those who are into "happy ending". You may go to that direction but make sure you respect the therapists too since they might not be into it nor they're gay. Still, the therapists were not only eye-candy men but also very polite. A highly recommended place for sure! More info, if you stay in Spartacvs Hotel, you'll get discount for this spa (make sure you ask Spartacvs Hotel front desk).

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank ferwijaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali
Dear Mr. ferwijaya,

Thank you for your kind review and recommended us to others. We will share it to all our team to motivate them always.
We will always try our best to keep our professionalism for all guests satisfied.


Regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

Clean lovely place
Charming environment
Reception- so nice

We had first day couple massage - excellent
Subsequently 4 hand
Between the staff giggling - phone checking - chattering - leaving the room to attend to what???

Took me to the opposite opinion of my first impression and first experience

Sorry guys fail

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank PipperPepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ambientespa, General Admin at M2 Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2017

Warmest greeting from M2 Spa Bali
Dear PipperPepper,

Thank you for your comment and sorry for the inconvenience on your second visit at our spa. we will do some investigation and take needed action to make sure all the therapists done spa treatments as our standards. Once again thank you for your time to share your experience it will help us to improve. Hope still there is a change for us to serve you better.


Best Regards
M2 Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews