We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love your Concistency”

Gusto Gelato & Caffe
Ranked #2 of 17 Dessert in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Gusto caffe & Gelato is an ice cream parlor and coffee place in Bali. All our ice creams and sherbets are homemade with all natural ingredients. The coffee is from Caffe Molinari. Come and discover our 32 flavors and daily baked croissants and brioches.We are open Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 9pm. Closed on Sunday.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I love your Concistency”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

This is my Third time visit Gusto Gelato, the Staff is veryFriendly and treat us very well and attentive.

I love your variant menu, There is always have a new flavour each time I visit. The taste is very concistent, tasteful and firm. I love it especially Giandioia flavour,it is very mouth watering and light.

The price is good, is very competitive price and maybe you need Music it would make new atmosphere for Gusto.

Overall is very good , and sure I will back when I am looking for Gelato in Bali.

  • Visited September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andreas28chef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Hello,
Thank you for your comment and your ongoing support, it means a lot to us.
Best regards,

Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    868
    426
    85
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

For 20K or $2, you get two scoops of the best gelato and they don't scoff at you for asking to try a bunch of flavors! To me, it's the perfect gelato shop.

Helpful?
Thank katewoodbury0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Hello,

Thanks for your very efficient review !
Yes, you can try all the flavours you'd like and that will not change :)

Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best gelato in the island”
Reviewed August 30, 2014

I'm regular here, the taste and the price is not fair due to the good taste you only pay 20K for two scoops with large portions :p
My advice to this cafe just install background music for nicer ambience

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rizkisly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Hello,

Thank you for your ongoing support, your review and your suggestion. We are always looking for new ways to improve !

Best regards,

Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“best ice cream in bali”
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Love this place especially now that they have moved to bigger and newer premises. They now have more variety of flavours and a huge courtyard out the back that you can sit and relax for hours, the ice cream is made on the premises and is to die for.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daphne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Hello,
Thanks for your review.
We're glad that you enjoy our new place :)

Cheers,

Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Ice Cream Lover's Heaven”
Reviewed August 29, 2014

As soon as you walk in, you are confronted by the choices you have to make on which icecream to have. The only way to solve this dilema is to go every day until you've experienced them all. Their ice-cream is heavenly!! There's no other word to describe it. It was worth a trip from anywhere you are staying to indulge your icecream fantasy!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Hello !
Thank you very much for your oh so nice comment.
There is however one other way to decide, you can try as many flavours as you want !!

Best regards,

Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gusto Gelato & Caffe also viewed

 
Kerobokan, Bali
 

Been to Gusto Gelato & Caffe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing