We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice”

Gusto Gelato & Caffe
Ranked #1 of 15 Dessert in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Drinks, Cash Only, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Gusto caffe & Gelato is an ice cream parlor and coffee place in Bali. All our ice creams and sherbets are homemade with all natural ingredients. The coffee is from Caffe Molinari. Come and discover our 32 flavors and daily baked croissants and brioches.We are open Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 9pm. Closed on Sunday.
Kuta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

You all should try their chocolate gelato!! They have a new shop around Seminyak and it's fantastic! I love it so much I have to visit every time I am in Bali. Very recommended

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank IchaAnnisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you liked our Gelato.
We have 7 to 8 different ice creams with chocolate, and even a Cocoa Sherbet...

See you again !
Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    827
    408
    78
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
indonesia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“loooove it”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

the gelato is very nice especially in hot weather in bali. most of gelato taste very good although some taste strange. if you like ice cream and gelato, you have to try this one

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank lia_indo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Hello,
We are glad that you liked our ice creams.
Thank you for your review.
We have over 32 flavours for everyone to find the one they like best.
Everything we make is from natural ingredients, no chemicals, flavouring nor colouring...but yes, I guess Chocolate-Chili, Macha, Thyme and cinnamon taste different...

Team Gusto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Dream - ICE - Cream!!!”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

After reading about the many great reviews, we had to go as we love ice cream.
Having been there i can only saw, fantastic place, dont keep on reading more reviews..just go and try it, you will LOVE it!!
Perfect

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Hello,
Thank you for your PERFECT review, it means a lot to us !!

Best regards,
Team Gusto.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best Gelato”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

The best gelato by far and so cheap. Will be returning for another visit to try some of the other flavours they have on offer.
A great find and worth the stop!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Thanks for your very clear and simple review !
We love it.
Gusto :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Hands down, the best gelato on the island!”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

The place speaks for itself. Raving reviews and they live up to the expectations. Love the place. Love the ice cream. Growing up in Indonesia, I was brought up believing ice cream will make your tummy hurt or "awas nanti batuk". But really, childhood and ice cream is like childhood + pets. Every kid or the kid in you should indulge once in a while....

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Indigo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Hello !
What a nice review .
Thank you very much foe taking the time to post it !
Team Gusto.

Ps, adults also need some gelato indulgence once in a while !!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gusto Gelato & Caffe also viewed

 
Kerobokan, Bali
 

Been to Gusto Gelato & Caffe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing