We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great gelato! It feels like u r in Italy.”

Gusto Gelato & Caffe
Ranked #3 of 16 Dessert in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Gusto caffe & Gelato is an ice cream parlor and coffee place in Bali. All our ice creams and sherbets are homemade with all natural ingredients. The coffee is from Caffe Molinari. Come and discover our 32 flavors and daily baked croissants and brioches.We are open Monday to Saturday, 10 am to 9pm. Closed on Sunday.
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

This is one of the best gelato that i've ever had. Probably the best one in Bali! Many flavours and great price too. A bit to hard to find the location, very narrow street.

Thank Marchmarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Hello !
Thank you for kind words and your support !
It means a lot to all of us.
Gusto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

923 - 927 of 1,540 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

Vanilla Ice Cream from Sara Lee is my choice of ice cream. But to bad they have stop production and my craving for ice cream is lesser as most of the ice cream brand is either to sweet, melt is seconds or don't taste like vanilla when it clearly stated there vanilla ice cream.
Well, now in Bali i do found out that they do served the best home made ice cream and its very tasty! The aroma, texture and colour is so tempting and i has pure 3 scoop of vanilla ice cream from Gusto Caffe & Gelato and its fantastic. Its just like having an orgasm with your food. The quality is there and on top of it the owner of the restaurant is friendly and charming.
Try it and you will know what i mean....

Thank LuciferLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Hello !
Thank you for kind words and your support, we're pleased that you enjoy our Vanilla (made from certified organic Balinese vanilla beans...) so much.
It means a lot to all of us.
Gusto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Omg this would have to be the best gelato we have ever tasted. My boys, daughter and husband were in heaven. Stood there for twenty minutes trying to decide which flavor they wanted. End result, they were very happy with what they chose. Staff were friendly, environment was clean and prices.....can't beat them! I would recommend everyone to check this place out. Was amazing

Thank Nic N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

What an amazing review !
Thank you very much for your kind words and your support, it means a lot to all of us.
Gusto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

really worth the trip after being advised to try it out, really busy but service was good and seating in and outside was comfortable, only issue is parking as its a busy road.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SMS1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Hello !
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you liked our ice-creams.
It's true that the shop gets pretty busy...we're working on getting more space and a parking solution to satisfy everyone...
Gusto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This place is a winner. Always full of people, they consistently serve up top quality gourmet gelato, both rich and creamy, and fresh clean flavours. Prices are great, and service top notch. Only issue is no parking, a big issue in a tight street. Give it a go.

Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gustobali, Owner at Gusto Gelato & Caffe, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Hello !
Thank you for kind words and your support !
It means a lot to all of us.
We are working on the parking issue...
Gusto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gusto Gelato & Caffe also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 
Kuta, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Gusto Gelato & Caffe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing