We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
40
24
3
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
40
24
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon private pool each morning the hustle and bustle the air conditioning great place to stay villa bedroom bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Good service and hospitality from booking until departure. Cleanliness was very good, comfy beds, nice pool, good Spa services, extremely friendly staff. Had issues with the WiFi, were immediately solved. Easy access from different roads. Would absolutely recommend this place.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Laras404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at these villas twice now. The villas are by no means the most beautiful or modern in Bali but they great value for money, the pool is gorgeous, the gardens perfectly maintained and the staff are lovely. While there are certain aspects that could do with an upgrade (for example, the air conditioning was not fantastic in one of the rooms), these villas have everything you need. If you like to be near the hustle and bustle of Bali then these villas are not for you. Whilst within easy walking distance to a few good restaurants, they are a good 30 minute drive to the busier areas.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank foxodysseys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Everything was very nice
The staff was very friendly
Great private pool villa, spacious, and the cleanliness was good
Good breakfast prepared for you in your private kitchen at villa
Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank ChelikIsmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Y

614997036

Beware of bookong this Villa. They do not live up to the pictures that are published on the website. The place looks like it needs to be refurbished,
We arrived late at night so couldn’t really see outside
Bathrooms- TERRIBLE badlly cracked shower bases. One ensuite smelled of raw sewerage.
Toilets - dirty not cleaned around seats. Our basin tap was hanging loosely over the basin..
Bedroom - The bed was unstable made loud creaking noises when you moved . The linen was old as were the towels. I really didn’t want to lay in it.
Outside was like a concrete jungle the sunlounges were falling apart no mattress on them . There was no way To sit on them.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank smkmt19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

I'm very disapointed with this property:
- bed lenjerie was not clean
- breakfast was very poor and you need to choose one day ahead what you will eat next morning without even seeing what you are choosing (if it looks ok or not)
- bus shuttle it's free but it works only until 5 pm
- the most horrible thing has ever happened to us was to discover a rat in our bathroom wardrobe when looking for the hairdryer and saw one more on our kitchen's roof.

I would not recomend this villa. Imagine if a child would have opened the wardrobe and the rat would have bitten him

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
5  Thank 84cristic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews