We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Afternoon tea”

W Lounge at W Bali - Seminyak
Ranked #24 of 207 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Price range: $50,000 - $5,000,000
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: W Lounge features an extensive Martini menu, wines and Bubbles by the glass. Featuring a Chillout DJ every weekend, Wi Fi connection, day beds, secret spaces, W lounge a place to meet or unwind.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

I have visited for an afternoon tea. Great selection presented in a bird cage. All are so tasty. All settings are very comfortable overlooking the swimming g pool. Very reasonably priced at approximately 200,000 each including tax and services. You can also access the swimming pool at no additional charges. You may also continue hanging out at the pool bar.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 1RVU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (276)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

98 - 102 of 276 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

My partner went here the other day. Was booked in advance for hens party celebration. Service was non existent. Drinks were very over priced and no one likes them. Food was average also.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Johnathon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

We had a very romantic night here with cocktails and tapas.
Beautiful setting great lounges would go back tomorrow

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank simongU9953ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

I should have paid more heed to the disappointing comments on the reviews.For the price paid, what was offered was poor. The hotel grounds and pool is stunning.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Myriam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

We had read about this place and thought this would be a nice treat for our kids (we went for the Mad T-Party) before exploring a bit of Seminyak. They loved it and we also enjoyed the luxery. Nice exclusive spot. Stylish. It is expensive. Not all was great, but loved the presentation.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Marc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed W Lounge at W Bali - Seminyak also viewed

 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to W Lounge at W Bali - Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.