We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a nice time”
Review of Naughty Nuri's - CLOSED

Naughty Nuri's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Terrace, garden and indoor seating for eating those wicked ribs and drinking those brutal martinis. Get a "shake, shake, shake" dance with any martini order. Funky and fun decor with naughty piggies everywhere. Meet new friends by sitting at communal tables or choose a smaller table for more intimate moments. Come for lunch, dinner or pre-club launch, our friendly staff will welcome you anytime.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Always a nice time”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

A Bali standard, great place for comfort food and a good vibe. Atmosphere is great and the staff are all smiles and trained well. Drinks are great and unlike most other places in Bali, these have alcohol in them :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank PapayaFiends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

1,386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    690
    522
    112
    44
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun place - great ribs”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I love going to Naughty Nuri's - it's always a fun experience. The staff is great and the atmosphere lively. Not everything on the menu is equally good but the ribs are always excellent. I take practically all visitors to Bali there. Oh, and great martinis by the way!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann-Charlott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
116 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Greatest Rib Joint”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

These guys have cooking ribs down to perfection. No need to worry about second guessing if you should go there or not.
The staff are exceptionally friendly and very humorous which adds to the overall atmosphere.
We were fortunate to be staying only meters from this restaurant, so return visits was always on our itinerary.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trevor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
74 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Taste Sensation”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

The best spareribs in town. Lively place with energetic staff. Cold Bintang too. Easy to park at as well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank PerthShane57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Most delicious ribs ever!!”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Was blown away by the juicy ribs the 1st time we tried in last October and it's now a must-have everytime we visit Bali. The Oxtail Soup was another great dish (perfect for hangovers!) and the grilled tuna was equally show-stopping even though we had them after 20mins (we had our driver stopped over and did a takeaway). Never miss it if you're in Bali!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SammSam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naughty Nuri's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing