We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
30
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager komang unique architecture in house living area perfect stay villa bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Nothing I say will give this place justice, the beauty of the villa and it’s amenities, the quality of the food, level of comfort, friendliness of staff and their way of going above and beyond and making it look effortless.
I stayed with my two kids for a week and were very sad to leave. The pool and living area in the villa are relaxing and surrounded by so much natural beauty.
This was our first trip to Bali and we needed a lot of help navigating; the wonderful Komang always helped when needed, no matter what time I asked.
We got some really cool recommendations of places to visit and restaurants and beaches.
The place is exceptional, service and staff were exceptional. One thing I would change is to stay longer!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nathalie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa S, Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Dear Mrs Nathalie Z,

Deeply appreciated your warm and beautiful thought of your stay at Villa Sin Sin. It has been wonderful to have you and your two beautiful kids staying with us. Wishing you all the best for 2020 and looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019 via mobile

Villa Sin Sin is such a tranquil place with all the conveniences. Komang the villa manager & Made the chef helped us with everything from serving delicious food with amazing presentation, arranging private tours to telling us the cultural, mythical & historical stories in Bali.
It’s also interesting to know that Villa Sin Sin is actually a home built by HK artist Sin Sin Man in 1999. We were amazed by the space & details & how well it’s maintained over the years. We see how much they care and it’s translated in every corner of Villa too.
We can’t wait to come back soon for another rejuvenating getaway!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HeatherKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa S, Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2019

Dear Heather K,

We are so delighted with your comment, Thank you for always returning to Villa Sin Sin for your Bali holiday.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

My family and I have just returned from the most amazing holiday staying at Villa Sin Sin.
The staff are perfect, catering to all your needs to ensure your time is relaxing. Beautiful architecture villas with an on site chief (Made) who cooks fresh gourmet delicacies that you won't want to eat out. Komang the manageress is exceptional always ensures that what ever you require is provided, in house massages, pedicures, tour guides, fridge stock, cash exchange. What ever you asked for was made possible. We received a hand made flower bouquet when it was our wedding anniversary, personalised touches are added to your entire stay making you feel special.
Villa Sin Sin is still close to Seninyak a 7 minute taxi drive, however the villas are peaceful and tranquil with no traffic chaos and noise just the sound of nature. We would not normally go back to the same location when holidaying but Villa Sin Sin will definitely be our return location without a second thought.
Thank you to Komang,Made & Priti for making our holiday perfect, until we see you all again soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SCKVBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa S, Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear Vicki,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a beautiful review. It was our pleasure to have you and family staying with us, amazing to hearing your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you all the best for your family.

Warm hugs from Made, Priti and me.

Kind regards,
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

The houses are obviously a dream! Beautiful architecture, everything is wide & open ! They don’t use plastic & have a filter station + Glas bottles for water. The available shampoos are nature based - no chemicals etc. The host Amy is a wonderful lady and kindly helped us with everything!
100% recommendation!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KomangVillaSinSin, Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear Ms. Sarah M,

Thank you for taking some time to express your feeling about us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

We had the most perfect stay ever! Mrs Komang and the whole staff are the most lovely, professional, helpful and courteous people! The villa itself is a dream!I have never been in a prettier villa ! It’s super clean and the architecture is breathtaking ! I ‘d recommend everyone to come to this heavenly place and I would also come back everytime❤️

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank leonies153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KomangVillaSinSin, Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear Ms. Leonies153,

It is wonderful to hear your feeling about our villa. It has been lovely to have you and your friends during your stay.

Wish to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews