We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The excellent villa in Bali”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool side
Our stunning pool with water fall and floating flamingo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Pool side
Our stunning pool with water fall and floating flamingo
Amazing massive pool with sun all day and it's own waterfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
dodgi3321
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“The excellent villa in Bali”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We enjoy our time at villa, we spend two night at this villa, it’s a really good experience for us. Jesse give us so many recommendations,so sweet and very carefully.
The location is perfect, this an adorable villa, clean, nicely decorated and has a fantastic pool.
This Airbnb is the best one I’ve ever stayed at!
Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2018
Thanks so much it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philipgar...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house and pool is just as the photos. Spacious and very private. Very clean. Housekeeper comes everyday and will help with things like going to market to pick up food. The local fruit is amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Many thanks Philip it was an absolute pleasure hosting you and you`re very welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maya M
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Authentic Piece of Paradise near the Seminyak fun & buzz”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This 5* Villa is all you need on your break! Very spacious and better than in pictures. Host Jesse is one of a kind and villa offers all luxury you need on your holiday. We felt very much at home.
Located in a quiet area, only 5 mins away from Seminyak center by taxi and 10 mins away from the beach. That is if you want to leave this gorgeous place at all. :-)
Staff member Made makes very nice breakfasts (for small extra) and smiles all day. Pool is huge and great for kids as well. Beds sleep nice and there is enough storage for clothing and suitcases. We would def come back to stay here and I can surely recommend this house to anyone looking for a MARVELOUS Bali stay!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Thanks Maya it was a pleasure to host you. We would love to see you back again soon at Villa Madu!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilliamW3...
1 review
“Pool villa”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I love this villa so much. This is very nice villa, the environment is good , all the rooms are big and clean . The most appreciated is the weather is good so we can swim in the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2018
Thanks William you`re welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winngggg
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good villa”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The environment is very good and the staff is nice, I love the room very much, it’s really beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2018
Thanks Winngggg it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tah_Riq
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful aesthetic, lots of nature, excellent value”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here with my lady. Gorgeous place and superb value for money. Has this wonderfully jungle-luxe vibe to it and the little touches from the pond to the hamock to the lagoon-style pool. This is a lovely, secluded yet close enough to the action, place to stay. And the staff were very helpful without at all being intrusive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Thanks so much Tah Riq it was an absolute pleasure to host you and you`re welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ferg580
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Totally gorgeous”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What an amazing place!! The rooms are simply stunning and there is so much space. The pool is literally giant. The staff make you feel really welcome and the villa is a great place to relax. The villa has everything- huge pool, massive beds, palm trees, tv, wifi- I basically never wanted to leave.

The villa is not far from Nook or 707 Beachberm for amazing sundowners.
You can use Uber, Go Jek or taxis really easily. For delicious authentic Indonesian food near by I loved Eny's Warung which you could walk to in 20 mins.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2018
Thanks so much for your kind review and we would love to host you again in the future, you`re welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing