We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
rumah indah
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
rumah indah
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
rumah indah
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peter k
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 8 days in march. Absolutely loved it. The villa is beautiful and the staff cant do enough for you. We liked the fact you dont have to book a poolside sofa or towel and have to wear designer gear. Just straight out of your room and into the pool while the staff make you breakfast. Restaurant at the end of the gang serves lovely meals and bumbak coffee next door has great cakes and the best ice coffee i have had. Five minutes into seminyak for some great shopping. $220 aud per night for the three bedrooms between three couples worked out real cheap. We will be back in September hope it's available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you peter for your comments on rumah indah
We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our little piece of paradise and look forward to your next stay
Regards Sue & Mick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annette F
1 review
“Vill Indah a beautiful experience.”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I stay at rumah Indah fix times a year.The most beautiful and tranquil villa to stay in.The owners Mick and Sue are the most beautiful couple.They have a heart of gold.The staff at the villa look after us like we are family..They take care of your every need.From cooking a delicious breakfast to doing your washing.All taken care of to allow you to enjoy your holiday.Highly recommend Villa Indah for an unforgettable experience.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2016
Thank you Annette.
We are so happy you and ken continue to enjoy your time at rumah indah. We aim to please everyone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BALIBOY61
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great sunny pool”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed in this villa after my regular place was full what a surprise
3 large air cond rooms with one room set up as a family room
nice breezy place with lots of sun keeping the pool perfect
footsteps away from the best italian I've ever eaten at top of lane
Staff were friendly and very helpful serving break when we wanted
We will be back to get some more in house massages and sun ha

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the villa
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thank you for your kinds words
We're happy you enjoyed our little bit of paradise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing