We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
278
21
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
278
21
6
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 307 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2016

We did the five day detox programme. The service from staff was brilliant, we were treated like 6 star guests! The food (soups, salads, juices) was nice and the treatments - massages and facials - and yoga classes with Kawi were brilliant. Little private beach nearby with pebbles and sandy beach 20 minutes' drive away from hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fiona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2016

Dear Fiona C,

Sunny greetings from East Bali and it was such a genuine pleasure hosting you during your stay in East Bali.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our service, food & wellness concept during your stay and we hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back at Villa Flow in the near future.

We are wishing you a wonderful time until then and thank you for taking the time & effort writing up such a wonderful review for us.

Sincere regards on behalf of the Villa Flow team,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

The hotel is a place to come to rest and be able to enjoy wonderful healthy lifestyle. The layout and the beautiful design, the magical lights in the evening, everything with taste and attention.
Once you are there, you can not do anything but relax, enjoy yoga in the morning (as you wish), a swim in the pool, get massages. Just relax...
It is not possible to not love the staff,service with a smile....... Will definitely go back!
I wish tomorrow....

Room tip: you need to be able to climb a few stairs. All rooms great views.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marjan808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Dear Marjan808,

On behalf of the whole team of Villa Flow I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We are all more than happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time relaxing with us; and that you enjoyed our health-food concept as well well as our morning yoga lessons & massages.

We hope to welcoming you back at Villa Flow soon, until then we are wishing you all the best.

Sincere regards on behalf of the Villa Flow team,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016

I totally fell in love with the place and the hospitality of the staffs. The room was beautiful and spacious. There're plenty of cosy sofas in the common areas guests can sit back and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. Villa Flow provided the healthiest but delicious food I have had in my whole life. A few days at Villa Flow can never be boring as there're several things to do, e.g. yoga in the morning, body massage in the afternoon, and swimming in the evening. If you want to experience Bali a bit more, there're many touristy places nearby. A beach for snorkeling is just an hour drive away.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ์นพวรรณ ว
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Dear นพวรรณ ว

It was such a genuine pleasure hosting you during your stay in East Bali.

We are very happy to read that you had a relaxing stay at Villa Flow and that you enjoyed our delicious healthy food. We have passed on your compliments to our chefs.

We hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back one day at Villa Flow.

Sincere regards on behalf of the Villa Flow team,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Villa Flow...it's an experience on itself.
It is small, it has fantastic service...with a genuine smile...the food is excellent...the quietness of the location is perfect (if that's what you are there for)...the best massage I've ever had.

In the garden, you will fund all kind of fruits and vegetables. You just have to walk down there and see it for yourself.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeroen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

A True slice of heaven, the place is amazing! The Villa is beautifully designed with the utmost in luxury and hand-crafted furnishings. Superior services from the Villa Manager, Kirstin, and her team.
The healthy meals are exquisite and made from locally grown or raised food.
I had a wonderful experience and will definitely going back!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 66kals
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews