We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein toller und erholsamer Start in unsere Ferien!”
Review of alam Batu

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Karangasem
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
alam Batu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reto82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 67 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissiM74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Usaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jared1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blubbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karangasem
3.6 mi away
Matahari Tulamben Resort, Dive & SPA
1.6 mi away
Siddhartha Ocean Front Resort & Spa
18.6 mi away
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
#3 of 20 in Candidasa
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.2 mi away
Shunyata Villas Bali
Shunyata Villas Bali
#1 of 1 in Seraya
102 reviews
13.1 mi away
Kubu Carik Bali
Kubu Carik Bali
#1 of 2 in Ababi
35 reviews
13.6 mi away
Meditasi Bungalows
Meditasi Bungalows
#3 of 5 in Bunutan
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to alam Batu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about alam Batu

Address: Jl. Batu Pemasuh | Desa Baturinggit - Kubu, Karangasem, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Karangasem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 83 Specialty Lodging in Karangasem
Price Range: $80 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — alam Batu 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“alamBatu” is a beautiful, spacious resort on Bali’s North-East coast, located approximately 5km from the dive area of “Tulamben”. The terrace shaped landscape spans over 1.6 hectares with big lava cliffs extending into the sea. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Alam Batu Bali/Karangasem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing