We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok Stay!!!”
Review of Days Inn Towson

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Towson
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Towson
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Well worth the price. My stay was very pleasant and the people at the front desk were very helpful. My only complaints would be the wi-fi reception I only got it one night out five, but overall it was great. I plan on staying again when I visit this area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your feedback is very important to us. I am glad to hear your stay with us was good and that the next time you are in the area you will staying with us again. I am sorry that you had issues connecting to the complimentary Wi-Fi, please know that I have contacted our Internet Service Provider to look into this matter. Thanks again for your input and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Towson
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 484 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The iron did not work. There was an old model TV with a remote that only worked for on and off. Spiders and other outdoor bugs were in the the room, I killed seven. Room floors were dirty. Towels had permanent stains. Housekeeping left a new towel and wash cloth but did not remove the used ones. Walls were dirty with greasy fingerprints. When the heater came on it would get colder in the room even at 78 degrees. You could hear every adjoining room conversation. Bar patrons were always standing outside late at night. This was the worst hotel stay I have had in 25 years.

Room Tip: Sleep in your car
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beaulieu55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Athena H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Otelia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rachael U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica K, Manager at Days Inn Towson, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Towson
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites
2.0 mi away
Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
4.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
4.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Towson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Towson

Address: 8712 Loch Raven Blvd, Exit 29B off of I-695, Towson, MD 21286-2209 (Formerly Ramada Inn Towson)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Towson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Towson
Price Range: $61 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Towson 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer a Hot Deluxe Breakfast each morning of your stay, which is included in your room rate. Outdoor Olympic Size Pool...the best in the area. Outdoor sitting and grill area. Free parking and WIFI. Restaurant/Bar on premise. Large and small meeting rooms available. Groups are welcome...complimentary hospitality suite available with 10 rooms or more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Towson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Towson Hotel Towson
Towson Ramada Inn
Ramada Towson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing