We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For good food!!”
Review of Warung Enak

Warung Enak
Ranked #6 of 95 Restaurants in Amed
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“For good food!!”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

This place serves high quality of food with fresh and local products. I want to take this place with me back home! They even deliver to nearby accommodations for a real feel of luxury.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank saartje777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    767
    252
    61
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Very, very good”
Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

We've eaten here now 3 times in 1.5 days. Including one delivery to the hotel we are staying. Every meal has been outstanding quality. Fresh ingredients, subtle flavours and a pleasant surprise. In the top 2 of restaurants in our 3 month trip now. Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zorrebor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Warung Enak”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

After wondering around in Amed we ended up in this warung : the food was amazing, the service was lovely. The black rice pudding was delicious and the fish very fresh. And the beer not too expensive.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caesonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best food in Bali!”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

there is just one word to describe this plage: *yummie*
Great food, nice staff, great place!
I wet here several times during my stay in Bali :)

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Starlett_dive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enak Sekali !”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Had lunch here today. Excellent! Friendly, good service, and delicious food. The fresh turmeric, ginger, lemon and honey drink is not to be missed.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TigerLibra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Enak also viewed

 

Been to Warung Enak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing