We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Amed”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Amed, Abang, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ant and T...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in Amed”
Reviewed July 14, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Villa Indah Sekali is incredible. We are a family of five with 3 teenage boys and we all absolutely loved this place. It is modern, spacious, spotlessly clean, fully equipped and exquisitely decorated with Indonesian-style furnishings. Sabine’s communication was excellent, the villa was very well organised and had a comprehensive information booklet that was very helpful. The staff are lovely, always cheerful, smiling and extremely helpful. The food in-house and at nearby warungs is fantastic. We enjoyed the amazing pool, the incredible sunrises, watching the local fisherman come and go in the mornings, snorkelling in front of the villa or at numerous great spots along the coast and exploring the coastal loop road and local villages by scooter. Our only disappointment is that we didn’t have longer. Thanks so much for sharing your paradise with our family. We would love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Thank you, Tracey, for your overwhelmingly positive evaluation. I will forward your compliments to our staff and we very much hope to welcome you and your family again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kinga a
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“It is simply a great house!”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is really nice and cosy and has a lot of private corners. Even a group of several adults and children will feel most comfortable and private. Amed is one of the most interesting places, and there are quiet parts among the coast. So it is a perfect combo of great Sabine was absolutely lovely in communication, very helpful. The staff is also helpful and very sweet. Our kids enjoyed playing with theirs. We have wonderful memories of the villa and plan to come back next year, if the owners will have us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay at our villa and the positive feedback you gave. We are happy that you and your children felt comfortabe and you even consider to return next year. Of course you are very welcome! Let's hope for the Balinese and all the people involved in tourism that the volcano Agung Gunung will calm down again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger...
1 review
“Beautiful, relaxing, amazing villa! Look forward to coming back soon!”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Indah Sekali is a home away from home. The villa is very clean, very well organised, tastefully decorated, fully equipped, great internet access and the staff are delightful. Located in a quieter spot in Amed but with plenty still within reach. After a days snorkelling, swimming or boating just off the beach of the villa my family and I loved to stay in the evenings at the villa for Komang's delicious home cooked meals, even though there are many good restaurants nearby! Amed is a special place in Bali and Sabine's place just made our stay even more special. We didn't want to leave so we decided to extend our stay a few more days. We all loved it so much and we would come back in a heartbeat!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederic...
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2018
Thank you, Frederic, for your excellent feedback. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and we will forward your compliments to Wayan and the staff. Please be welcome at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses007
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing