We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Authentic Bali Touring
Review Highlights
Amed Delights

Santika was one of the Amed delights, friendly, kind and so helpful. Reliable driver and we had a... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2019
Aine D
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Top Driver and Guide

Santika is an amazing, always smiling and positive person!! He is an excellent driver, he will... read more

Reviewed February 27, 2019
Svetlana D
via mobile
Read all 38 reviews
  
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
38
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water palace safe driver excellent driver friendly smile spent days always on time great guide tour guide santika temple culture bali kuta journey snorkeling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Santika was one of the Amed delights, friendly, kind and so helpful. Reliable driver and we had a fun snorkel tour around Amed. He’s big smile & easy going approach makes any tour with him fantastic. I would have liked to have more time in Amed.
Best guide you could have :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Aine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santikaa2018, Pemilik at Authentic Bali Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving me a great review and supporting my business! I’m very happy you liked the snorkeling and I really enjoyed meeting you too. Hope to see you again next time you are in Bali. All the best to you! Cheers, Santika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Santika is an amazing, always smiling and positive person!! He is an excellent driver, he will bring you wherever you wish over Bali. You can only suggest les places you wish to visit and he will settle you an excellent programme. Santika is very attentive to your security, where in a car on on a moto. He can also suggest you nice authentic warungs where to eat, extra places to visite, or juste to guide you through local mountains and it’s really worth to see!!!
You need a driver, you wish to do some snorkeling or to visite Temples and to be initiated to local customs, just tell it!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Svetlana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santikaa2018, Pemilik at Authentic Bali Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving me a great review and supporting my business! I’m very happy you enjoyed the tours and I really enjoyed meeting you too. It’s my pleasure to show you my authentic bali quite and peaceful place and with a great snorkeling sport with a lots of fish and beautiful coral garden. Hope to see you again next time you are in Bali. All the best to you! Cheers, Santika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Santika is an amazing guide, always on time and speaks great English, over 3 years used his service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ksten7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santikaa2018, Pemilik at Authentic Bali Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving me a great review and supporting my business! I’m very happy you enjoyed the tours and I really enjoyed meeting you too. It’s always my pleasure to show you every corner of the best place on my beautiful Bali island. Hope to see you again next time you are in Bali. All the best to you! Cheers, Santika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

Thanks for everything Santika. We really enjoyed our trips with you. Relaxed guy with good English and culture/trip knowledges as well as a safe driver.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank SarahM11526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santikaa2018, Pemilik at Authentic Bali Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving me a great review and supporting my business! I’m very happy you enjoyed the tours and that I was able to share my insight into Balinese customs with you. Comfort and safety is ours first to give and I really enjoyed meeting you and hope to see you again next time you are in Bali. All the best to you both! Cheers, Santika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

My wife and I travelled with Santika for 6 days and had a fantastic time. Santika is a really safe driver, very punctual and plans trips perfectly. He is also an awesome person. We had a fantastic time and would 100% recommend Santika and book with him again. Another note - it is absolutely worth it to travel through 'authentic' Bali and see what the amazing island has to offer. Amed is spectacular and so worth visiting.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank CTS_93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santikaa2018, Pemilik at Authentic Bali Touring, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving me a great review and supporting my business! I’m very happy you enjoyed the tours and that I was able to share my insight into Balinese customs with you.and is my pleasure to do this trip and show you my authentic bali amazing peaceful culture and traditions. and I really enjoyed meeting you and hope to see you again next time you are in Bali. All the best to you both! Cheers, Santika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews