We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool Place to enjoy and relax both. Must visit in...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kiranj070...
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cool Place to enjoy and relax both. Must visit in Lonavla if with large family size.”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We booked this place last minute just on WhatsApp. All the payment was done in RTGS mode. we just went there and crashed at night. One of the best and peaceful place to sit, chill relax. The property is well maintained, all room in really good condition. With all good beds and washrooms. The Bunglow is having a nice lawn in front with very nice and cute size pool with fresh water and nothing else. the pool area is perfectly planned and with good amount of privacy. the place is very much reachable in less of time at night also. we were guided well with google maps. The booking was prompt and we were well received by the staff and served in time for food. We were served with nice biryani and good quantity starters at night. In the morning the breakfast was piping hot and with good quantity and also extra tea was served and without hesitation. The staff is very supportive and and did not gave us a moment where one could feel like we are guest. We felt like home in a very shot time. Hope the property is maintained well in future and also we wish to visit soon. Rizwan as very friendly and prompt on giving all information. The resident staff Rahim is very much supportive and everything was just perfect and good in place. Cool place for family to relax. Don't forget to take your own music system with you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2017
Thanks Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LakshmanA...
1 review
“One of the best Villas in Lonavla”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were 21 of us and have rented out Villas in Lonavla before. LThis time we chose Aashiyana Villa to spend couple of days. Suffice to say, the experience was amazing. Everything that was promised to us was provided.

The swimming pool was clean and well maintained. The food was also very good. The staff were very courteous and ensured that we had a very smooth experience.

Mr Rizwan was our point of contact and he was very prompt in answering our queries be it sending pictures of the places or clarifying our queries and fulfilling our requirements.

Mr Rahim was the manager at Villa and he was of big help. He and his staff ensured that the place was kept clean and all the extra bedding that was required was provided. Special thanks to you guys.

I would totally recommend this place to anyone and hopefully, I ll visit this place again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2017
Thanks Laxshmanbhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HumairaZ1...
1 review
“Excellent! Superb!”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent service, great location, amazing food, perfect place for a get together with family and friends. The owner himself takes care of everything & makes sure everything is just perfect, Will recommend to all just go once then you will want to go there again & again. Feeling so relaxed.
Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Thanks Mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidque
1 review
“Overall experience great”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We group of 24 office collegues had visited this beautiful bungalow and had a osum time and fun.the staff is very co-operative.food is delicious and the barbecue was the best part of our trip.Rizwan bhai was very co-operative during the stay.many complementary starters item was sent to us apart from the menu free of charge we really thanks him for his great hospitality.the rooms are hygiene and clean.staff are also very well mannered.good and safe stay for family's, office colleagues etc.i gave my thumps up for this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Thanks Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naadesh S
Coimbatore, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome stay and food.”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We were a group of 30, family and children. Had lots of fun as this place is huge and could easily accommodate all of us.

Mr Rizwan, the host, made us feel we were his relatives. The food was very very tasty. Rizwan and his team was always available and accommodated all our food needs and other necessities.

The villa is spacious with well maintained lawn, swings and slides for children, and a very nice swimming pool.

You would not be disappointed. Personalized service guaranteed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Thanks Nadesh Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohdavesh
Mumbai, India
1 review
““We went in Group & had memorable time at villa””
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a marvelous stay. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent very good service. Food was beyond good and great value for money.Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2016
Thanks sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global686...
1 review
“We went in Group &had memorable time at villa”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing place claen&neat pool rooms
tasty food specially jain food
thanks4hukka,music
Good services from staff very helpful
Thanks rizwan Bhai
Hope ull open new villa in north Goa very soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2016
Thanks Mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing