We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay at AAshiyaanAA”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
131 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 131 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fatima_Za...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay at AAshiyaanAA”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the Villas with 20 Family Members. Totally bowled over by the hospitality of the owner.
Fantastic quality time spent with Family...Convenient and safe location, spacious and luxurious.The accommodation and everything was worth it !
Felt Like home.The food was awesome. The service,ambiance,surrounding, hospitality all were of the best quality.Was very happy with this place.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2016
Thanks mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarnikPat...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Humanity and Hospitality at it's best.
Thank you so much Rizwan Patka for being there for us. I didn't expect this. You gave experience beyond expectations. Awesome Stay at your place. Next time we will have some more adventures. Thanks a lot for everything.

Date of stay: May 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2016
Thanks Karnik bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
628hirenm
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We're surely coming back!”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We arrived 3 hours before check-in and 7 of us were treated for a "free hot breakfast"!!!! Never have i experienced such exemplary customer service. Totally bowled over by the hospitality of the owner Rizwanbhai. This is perfect getaway for urbanites looking for privacy and family time. Aashiyana Villa is a beautiful property and very well maintained. The staff is very courteous and they ensure not to disturb you lest we need them. Would specially like to mention that the food cooked by the team here is totally home like and non-commercial and is available aplenty. We are planning another visit soon :-)

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2016
Thanks Hiren bhai, will be more than happy to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamlesh S
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You Can't Ask More Than This Ever”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was struggling big time to accommodate close to 35 pax and place which needed to be max 1hr30mins distance from Pune. A big Thank to Mr. Rizwan, who not only responded my all queries with lightning speed but made sure my large office group will enjoy each and every moment we stayed in AAshiyaanaA Villa.
I booked entire Villa which consists 4 AC bedrooms and a Big Living Room which has attached small swimming pool (Pool is not big enough for swimming but big enough for Relaxation and Fun with huge lawn.
Following Key Points i would like to emphasize on -
1. Budget Stay.
2. Quick Responses from Kind-hearted, Supportive and Family like treatment from Mr. Rizwan.
3. Co-operative and Humble and Honest Staff.
4. Awesome Food and Service.
5. Fair enough good lawn for Outdoor mast.
6. Enough sized Swimming Pool.
7. Cleanliness
8. Easily accommodates 20-25 pax (We were still 31 in total at the end) .

A strong recommendation from my end, Just Go, Blast, Enjoy and feel the warmth of Hospitality.

I am planning for another stay soon with my Close Buddies.

Enjoyyy....

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and Ambience
Liked least: Nothing specific that sort
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
A Big Thanks Kamlesh Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anishwant...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Awesome Villa - Happiness guaranteed!”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed at the Villas with 14 of my closest college buddies. It's the perfect villa for a party with friends which made for an legendary trip . Our goal was to ensure that the trip was not too expensive and be of value with out compromising much....Plus we wanted to have one crazy party! Believe me the villa has everything you need for your stay/party/vacation/holiday. I booked the villa over the phone and got in touch with Mr Rizwan - the owner of the villa. By fa the most easy going, relaxed and warmest individuals i have met. Once he heard about the reunion I planned for my college buddies, he offered me a deal my friends and I could not refuse. He immediately whatsapp'd me all the photos of the villa. I was stunned at the pics of the property. The villa is a 10 min max drive off the main road which leads to the main Lonavala Market . The view from the place is exquisite, beauty of the hills and the soothing breeze. There is ample parking and is gated. We were welcomed with refreshing welcome drinks. It is the small details that Mr Rizwan focuses on which make a world of a difference. The villa has a pool that is well maintained for afternoon or late night swims . There are great loungers and a garden outside. We were able to a lot of beautiful birds around the villa . The villa is on a dead end street so it's quiet and very private . . . perfect for a rocking college reunion !! The interiors are exquisite. A palatial living room with king size sofas, big TV and speakers. Each bedroom has a story. The level of detailing in the interior design and its finish was remarkable. The grand balcony overlooks the garden and the pool with a picturesque view of the hill range. We would definitely book this villa again and would like to thank Mr Rizwan and his lovely family for checking in on us and making sure we had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. He takes such pride in his villas and it's important to him that u r comfortable and happy with your chosen place. He and his wife invited us for more such amazing holidays which I won't forget . Also a special mention about the cook and caretaker for making us feel so welcome and serving us some really awesome food. Awesome place, rocking location, stunning villa, kickass pool, wonderful people. Ecstatic that we stayed here!! One holiday here and you'll know what I mean.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall villa - decor and design. Cleanliness. Hospitality
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Thanks Anish Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
1 review
“Pleasant weekend”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

V were group of 11. Stayed at their villa for one night last week. Villa is very well maintained. Right from the booking upto the check out everything went smooth. Food was tasty. All of us really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
thanks dhawal bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aniss S
1 review
“NRI FAMILY ON VACATION ”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Fantastic quality time spent with Family... Just memorable... Convenient and safe location, spacious and luxurious. Very beautiful scenery... Entire family enjoyed... Missing Barbecue and Games played in the lawn...

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2016
thanks sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing