We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Made be Imagine Heaven”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WitnessTo...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Made be Imagine Heaven”
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

5 stars to this property ! in almost all the aspects.
Scene, Big Rooms, Hall, lawn , children play area, family swimming pool, surroundings etc. all are very beautiful and makes you feel the nature.
The lighting in the night and ambiance makes you feel high.
Both veg and non veg food were of high quality and taste.
Owner and Staff are soft spoken and made us feel as if it is my own property.
The place is also excellent for corporate outings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Lonawala market
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2016
thanks shahid bhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naznleen
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed March 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were delighted with this villa.It's spotless and spacious and the outside area is much better and bigger than it looks in the pics.ideal set up if you want to book for a big family holiday get together.looking forward to our next holiday here

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2016
Thanks Nazleen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaherAden
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed March 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I had an extremely enjoyable stay in Mr Rizwan's bunglow . It was everything we hoped it to be.
It is a marvelous villa with a lovely kitchen and a great garden. The food provided is excellent.
Accommodation is very comfortable ,clean ,well equipped, spacious, and extremely well designed.It is probably the best holiday accommodation I have ever stayed in.
The owner Mr RIZWAN was very helpful and did everything right and the best he could do, for us.
Overall it is worth every penny and Iam looking forward to be back soon .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and food provided
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2016
Thanks Mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abhijeet1...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Best stay so far!”
Reviewed February 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I had the pleasure of renting and staying at this place, it was my most awesome experience. I had my 18 family members joining us from various location. Initially we had a little difficulty in reaching this place, but when you are there you do not need to go out as all thing are taken care of. The property is lush green and well maintained. The caretaker and the cook were excellent and food was customized to our needs. The rooms were very clean and maintained good ambiance. Special thanks to the owner Mr. Rizwan for the hospitality.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2016
Dear Mr. Abhijeet thanks for giving us the opportunity, it was our pleasure to welcome you and your family and make this trip memorable,hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadim A
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Relaxed and Chillaxed !!”
Reviewed February 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A very Comfortable place to be with your family and Friends .... Beautiful , Peaceful with nature's Serenity to Enjoy. ..

The food is awesome and cleanliness is well maintained.

Garden and play area are sight of Delight.

I suggest please go.

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2016
Thanks Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramesh I
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worth Every Money Spend”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I'd like to thanks Mr Rizwan for the swift follow up after my request and sharing the details of the bungalow with me. The pictures posted is ditto to the actual. Spacious rooms, very clean and my special thanks to Mr Sachin the caretaker who was kind enough in the middle of the night to navigate us to the bungalow and make us feel at home during our stay. The outdoor sitting under open skies is a treat which we seldom get to do in Mumbai. The food options and quality was lovely. Overall an excellent trip and a safe place to stay with family/friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2016
Thankyou Sir i am overwhelmed by your response it will always be pleasure to serve you in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvika D
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful property well maintained best place to chill ”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We were 7 ppl ... its perfect place to chill..its 4 bhk villa and 12 ppl can easily stay and sleep. have kitchen with fridge. We hv paid 10000 for a night..we were expecting breakfast complimentary .but it wasn't..staff was really good.. Problems:-In villa when we start gyser the current was passing in tap..it was risky. and road is not v good to reach this place ..no nearby restaurants...these were few problems/odds otherwise everything was just awesome. we enjoyed a lot..will again come to this place in monsoon..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2016
thank malvika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing