We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hill View International
Nearby Hotels
The Machan(Lonavala)
$171
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Krushnai Resort(Lonavala)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fariyas Resort Lonavala(Lonavala)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Citrus Hotel Lonavala(Lonavala)(Great Value!)
$70
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dukes Retreat(Khandala)(Great Value!)
$147
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$187
$182
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$78
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.(Lonavala)(Great Value!)
$107
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Orchard Resort(Lonavala)(Great Value!)
$449
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
1
2
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
2
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2012

The rooms are small but decent, no wow factor, there is no hill view, this hotel is close to wax museum , food taste and staff are really good, room service is fast and good.

Even the staff served us food we ordered in breakfast other than available in buffet at no extra cost.

a small swimming pool but clean and tidy.

Room Tip: The double room is actually 2 beds kept together so - couple please select accordingly.. ;)
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shashankkatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This July we been to Hotel Hill view international lonavala.The Tariff was ok .What i like personaly is the hotel staff over there. They are so polite and soft spoken that you feel like you
are at home . Food was excellent since i am north indian Mr.ajay Mohan g.m. of the hotel
provided us authentic north indian food from their kitchen.The entire hotel area was well maintained neat and clean.The house keeping service was good .I can go on and on only one thing where i am not happy is they dont have wifi services available in the rooms.Mobile network is also very poor .apart from this every thing was best,I am gonna visit this hotel on regular basis.

Room Tip: Front view specially second floor rooms 201 to 208
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sachin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

they are a fraud hotel. I have paid booking amount on confirmation from their official email ID after many conversations and on confirming before the trip, the hotel denied for booking and after so many communications/followups from my side, they just told me that it was a fraud by one of their employees who was using their official emial and they cannot do anything.

Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
3  Thank akhil970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We had been to hotel hill view on 31st dec 2011 for the new year.The hotel is clean and the food is ok.But we cannot count this hotel in the three star category.The choice of food was only indian veg like dal, roti, sabzi and on new year party just a few additions like noodles etc...which was very boring. Most irritating aspect was the noise outside the room which was loud and clearly audible at any time during day or night...[people talking...waiters gossiping..phones ringing]...which was disturbing.We had taken deluxe room....but were not happy with the services...avoidable

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shikhanup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews