We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our stay at upper deck”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.
Ranked #10 of 67 Hotels in Lonavala
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“our stay at upper deck”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

It was a wonder ful place with a nice location and service and food is also extremely good.The service also good and rooms are situated properly with good view. It has a 360 degree view of lonavala. Please visit the place ........... you will enjoy . the rains & fog was seen.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PARIN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Deck Reso... P, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for your conference and for taking out your valuable time to write a great feedback.

We are really glad to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us and our team is sure that you would recommend us as a preferred holiday destination to your family / friends.

Please plan your family vacation / conference during the monsoons for at least 2 Nights & 3 Days. You can choose to go for a great Jungle Safari to Rajmachi Fort which is around 18 Kms drive, you would witness Mother Nature at her best. Here, an arrangement could be made wherein you can experience mouth watering authentic Maharashtrian Cuisine customized to your taste buds.

The complete surrounding is covered with a blanket of greenery justifying, ‘Holidaying At The Highest Peak of Lonavala’ at Upper Deck Resort. We would also like to suggest many other places of interest in and around Lonavala, such as: Wax Museum, Karla Caves, Shiravta Dam etc.. which have their own beauty.

We have shared your feedback & words of appreciation with our team. It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times.

Please let us know regarding your next visit.

Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you.

Warm regards,
SAURABH J BAMANE
GENERAL MANAGER

E-mail : info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    132
    57
    16
    21
See reviews for
137
65
5
114
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Must say that the overall experience completely surpassed our expectations. They did not underpromise, yet over-delivered in a big way. The management seemed to have absolutely EVERYTHING under control -including the weather :-). We booked the resort for a wedding event and have not had an iota of regret.
Wonderful hospitality, amazing variety of food, breathtaking views, all possible amenities and the tranquility are huge reasons for me to go back and to rate this place as strongly recommended.
The best part, though, is the attitude of every single employee... during our stay, none of the 100 guests were posed with a 'no' for an answer to anything. You can not expect world class manpower, but the attitude and training is perfect. The credit would clearly go to the GM Saurabh and the management team of Newton, Ronnie and others. We had been interacting with Rathish at their Mumbai office for all arrangements and it was an absolute pleasure thanks to their completely transparent and customer friendly policies...

Room Tip: The 8 cottages close to the entry of the resort are amazing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NavdeepNarula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Deck Reso... P, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, September 18, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for the event and for taking out your valuable time to write a great feedback.

We are really glad to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us and our team is sure that you would recommend us as a preferred holiday destination to your family / friends.

Please plan your family vacation / conference during the monsoons for at least 2 Nights & 3 Days. You can choose to go for a great Jungle Safari to Rajmachi Fort which is around 18 Kms drive, you would witness Mother Nature at her best. Here, an arrangement could be made wherein you can experience mouth watering authentic Maharashtrian Cuisine customized to your taste buds.

The complete surrounding is covered with a blanket of greenery justifying, ‘Holidaying At The Highest Peak of Lonavala’ at Upper Deck Resort. We would also like to suggest many other places of interest in and around Lonavala, such as: Wax Museum, Karla Caves, Shiravta Dam etc.. which have their own beauty.

We have shared your feedback & words of appreciation with our team. It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times.

Please let us know regarding your next visit.

Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you.

Warm regards,
SAURABH J BAMANE
GENERAL MANAGER

E-mail : info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I had the pleasure of spending three nights at this resort in August 2012. I shall certainly return and highly recommend it to prospective guests for the following reasons:
View: After a drive up a rustic road from the Parking lot in Lonavla town (courtesy the hotel), we arrived at the resort to breath taking views. The property is beautifully landscaped.
Accommodation: Four different types of accommodations are available. We stayed in a cottage which had a panoramic view of a lake and an uninhabited mountain ridge.
Service: The front desk staff were friendly, well mannered and courteous. The bell boys, housekeeping staff and waiters were efficient and prompt.
Cuisine: We had sampling of continental, Gujrati, Rajasthani, South Indian, Punjabi and Chinese dishes which were quite authentic and tasteful.
Amenities: Safe and telephone in each room, Internet in the lobby, Swimming pool, gym, spa

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yogendra Kumar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Deck Reso... P, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for 3 Nights wedding event and for taking out your valuable time to write a great feedback.

We are really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team is sure that you would recommend us as a preferred holiday destination to your family / friends.

We have shared your feedback & words of appreciation with our team. It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times.

Please let us know regarding your next visit.

Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you.

Warm regards,
SAURABH J BAMANE
GENERAL MANAGER
E-mail: info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Check in was easy. We were on a 2nite package deal. As soon as we reached the hotel,, we were enthralled wid the location and d edge of the hill experience words can't explain d unmatched view of montain and d valley .. The hotel itself is very well sculpted and and designed in great harmony wid nature.. We had lunch at the cafe and soon realised dat the visibility was dropping cos d entire hotel (1500 ft height approx ) was covered in clouds ... Location 5 / 5 ..

FOOD: no complaints wid quantity ,, it is d quality of food which is a dampener. They screwed up making Gujarati kadhi and bhindi masala.. Let alone aloo jeera which nobody can go wrong with. The same story repeated at dinner . As funny as it may sound I was passing gas all nite long.. My son took to d bathroom thrice in a day. At which point we decided to cut short our trip and checked out the next afternoon. I WISH I RESPECTED OTHER REVIEWS FROM BEFORE ..

SERVICE : employees are very friendly and smiling .. They were very sweet to us at lunch and dinner .. Unfortunately though they are not professionals ,least, not trained well .. Most of them r fairly new and abt 5months in service.

AMENITIES : play room has a decent table tennis and carrom board. Gym has good equipment but was closed Wen we went. Kids play area looked decent but very very dirty.. And swimming pool looked beautiful but again the water wasn't cleaned and smelled ..

ROOM : we took the cottage facing d pool .. Very spacious indeed .. Bathroom hygiene was just about ok. Sadly pillows were stained and so was d bed sheet . They hadn't even changed the comforter Wen we arrived..

VERDICT : I strongly recommend only visit to this place in d form of lunch buffet which I have heard is 1200/-. Thereby you also get to see the scenery.. Stay cud get boring beyond a day.
The only person worth themention here is Mr. Ratish from Mumbai booking office ( a thorough gentleman ) nobody at the hotel cares about the guests .. They only love our money.. Sadly .. The manager did moth even care to come to speak wid me ,, let alone giving me a refund.. For all d mess ....

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheelan1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Deck Reso... P, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, September 15, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay and for taking out your valuable time to write an extensive feedback.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that has been caused to you during your stay with us.

Please find the below points as clarifications towards the concerns raised by you:
1) Food: We had customized the food as per your instructions & requirement, and we are quite shocked to know that you did not like one of the food item.

2) Service: It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

3) Facilities: All our facilities were fully operational & clean including Swimming Pool and Kids area.

4) Room: The photo posted by you regarding the pillow does not represent our property. As we had low occupancy, we had upgraded your accommodation from Deluxe to Cottage without you requesting for the same.

5) We offered to meet you regarding your concerns; however, you refused to meet the Senior Managers. In fact, one of our Senior Manager’s did accompany you till our parking area during your Check-out to extend our courtesy & which is not stated in your review.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times.

Kindly let us know regarding your next visit, you would certainly notice change with respect to your concerns.

Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you.

Warm regards,
GENERAL MANAGER
E-mail : info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2012

I stayed in this resort for 2 nights (30-31st July 12). I was mainly guided by the excellent reviews and the #2 ranking that this resort got on tripadvisor.
The booking procedure was very simple and the staff at the Mumbai Sales office was very co-operative.
Since you need the resort's own vehicle to take you up from some point in Lonavala, you need to call the resort and fix the pick up timing. A tip : Please call the resort at least half an hour before you reach the "Gurukul" pick up point in Lonavala (as it takes 20-25 minutes for the resort to send down the vehicle). Since I did not know this, I had to wait at Gurukul for 20 minutes. (Entirely my fault) There is no shelter here and it could get difficult to wait here if it is raining. The road from Gurukul to resort is horrible and it could get worse in heavy rains. But it's a matter of 15 mins, so one can bear with it.

The check in was quick. We were greeted with a welcome drink and the front desk staff was friendly. We were booked for a Deluxe Room with full board package (includes breakfast, lunch, high tea and dinner).

The view from our room was excellent. The room was also very specious. The bathroom, though specious looked tired and needs some retouching.

Since there were not too many customers, the resort did not keep the buffet as promised. However, it was a blessing in disguise. They offered A-La Carte option where the options were many. At least we could enjoy food made as per our order and served hot, which was anytime better than buffet). However, the last dinner and the breakfast was served buffet style as a large group checked in.The food quality and quantity was reasonably good.

A special mention about the restaurant staff. They too were very friendly and co-operative.

The location of the resort is simply amazing and it deserves full marks for this. The resort is nicely landscaped. However, you get an impression from some places on the interenet that this is a five star resort, and it is definitely not. I would rate it closer to a 3 start resort. But the prices that this resort charges are almost at par or more than what a 5 start resort would charge.

It rained heavily during our stay and the atmosphere was cloudy and therefore we felt as if we were staying in the heaven. The flipside of this was that due to the heavy clouds, we had to sacrifice the breathtaking views from this resort.

Now some downsides

a) On the first day of our stay, we noticed that there was no hot water in the bathroom. We were told that you have to keep the tap open for some time and then we will get the hot water. However, on the first day, we did not need to take bath, we did not bother much about it. Next day, in spite of keeping the tap open for 15 minutes, there was no hot water. Due to this we had to delay our plan of soaking in the rain as one needs a hot water shower after getting drench.After repeated complaints, they found that there was electrical fault. This was fixed and we were told that the hot water will come soon. Based on this, we went out and got soaked in the rains for almost an hour. After coming back, we had to take cold water bath as the problem was not solved. The telephone also was not working (due to some repair works going on) and I had to physically run to the reception every time. After registering the protest in strong words, I was told that they can offer me hot water in bucket. But I blindly refused this as this was not an acceptable solution. I also told that I need to speak to the Manager but probably my complaints never reached the manager as he did not see me till I checked out. When the resort finally found out that the hot water problem can not be fixed, they offered to move me to another cottage. But I refused to move as the view from the new room was bad as compared to the view from the old room.

b) The Television reception in the room was simply horrible. Ants running all over the screen. It was clearly visible that the resort had opted for some cheap cable connection instead of having a own DTH facility. I had read about this in one of the reviews on tripadvisor but did not anticipate that the quality would be so horrible. After complaining to the housekeeping, the guy promised to get it fixed and never showed up till we checked out. When asked about this, we were told at the reception that the resort did not get a permission for this. I don't believe that this is true as I have stayed in so many places and most of the resorts have good television facilities. Probably, the resort has not taken up this issue seriously.

c) On the second day of our stay, we realized that our room was full of cigarette smoke. Since we are non-smokers, we could not tolerate this. It was noticed that the person who has checked into the next room was a heavy smoker and the rooms were connected with a common door. We had to call housekeeping and he had to close the gaps in the door by adhesive tape. But fortunately, with this the problem was solved. The real solution, however, to declare the rooms as non smoking where the other tourists would be affected.

Overall, I would recommend this resort for a 2 nights stay. But I request the resort manager to take a serious note of the negative points. I strongly recommend that resort has to offer a monetary compensation to the tourists (on the same lines that the airlines offer) if some of the facilities that they promise do not work as expected. A mere apology from the manager (as an answer to this review) is not the remedy for the hardships I have suffered.

Room Tip: I stayed at Room No. 103 which offers a good view. Go for Deluxe rooms which are situated at higher...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KuwaitGlobeTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Deck Reso... P, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay and for taking out your valuable time to write an extensive feedback.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that has been caused to you during your stay with us.

Please find the below points as clarifications towards the concerns raised by you:
1) We have Office opposite to the parking area which is manned from 0900 Hours to 0600 Hours. The office is equipped with basic facilities.

2) The road, hopefully, in due course of time, the Local Authorities & Government would consider developing the area and promote Thakurwadi & Rajmachi as tourist destination.

3) A La Carte & Room Service is entirely on the discretion of Management & the same depends on the Occupancy.

4) When we offered the room to you, at that time there was no electrical problem, however, when you brought the concern to our notice, we found that there was some major electrical fault due to monsoons and that was the reason you did not get hot water, however, as stated by you, we did offer you an alternative by upgrading to a superior room, i.e., Cottage.

5) There was a sudden technical fault with the entire EPBAX system which lead to the total disconnection for not only to your room but also in the entire resort, the same was resolved next day afternoon.

6) Due to monsoons, the cable connection was not clear from Cable Operator’s end.
D2H or any other dish facility has been already explored by us, with the clouds & incessant rains; it simply shows “NO SIGNAL”.

7) We would certainly consider your feedback regarding the Smoking & Non-Smoking Rooms and in due course of time would enforce the same too.

It is really unfortunate that we were unable to meet during your stay.

We have shared your feedback & words of appreciation with our team regarding welcoming, check-in process, Food Quality and Restaurant Employees. It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times. Please let us know regarding your next visit.

Kindly let us know regarding your next visit, you would certainly notice change with respect to your concerns.

Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you.

Warm regards,
GENERAL MANAGER
E-mail : info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2012

We had a offsite for 8 members of our organization. The facilities were good and the staff was quite response. The rooms were clean and they have awesome spread for their lunch and dinner. Plus the food items were not repeated even once.

The telcom signal is weak and it helped that participants were not disturbed due to messages or emails. It was excellent place in the natural settings.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tuhin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Deck Reso... P, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, July 26, 2012
Dear Tuhin,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for your business conference and for taking out your valuable time to write a great feedback.

We are really glad to know that your entire team enjoyed their stay with us and our team is sure that you would recommend us as a preferred holiday destination to your family / friends.

It would be great if you choose our resort for your conference/s or vacation/s during the monsoons. The view in the monsoon is stunningly beautiful. You would be able to witness gravity defying waterfalls from almost all the rooms. You can choose to go for a great Jungle Safari to Rajmachi Fort which is around 18 Kms drive, you would witness Mother Nature at her best. Here, an arrangement could be made wherein you can experience mouth watering authentic Maharashtrian Cuisine customized to your taste buds.

The complete surrounding is covered with a blanket of greenery justifying, ‘Holidaying At The Highest Peak of Lonavala’ at Upper Deck Resort. We would also like to suggest many other places of interest in and around Lonavala, such as: Wax Museum, Karla Caves, Shiravta Dam etc.. which have their own beauty.

We have shared your great feedback and words of appreciation with our team. It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times.

Let us know regarding your next visit. Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you again.

Warm regards,
SAURABH J BAMANE
GENERAL MANAGER
E-mail : info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
197 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2012

The resort is good - the road to the resort is not. You need to change vehicles (preferably a 4 x 4 drive) to go up to the resort. The road is steep and bad. Actually it is a rocky path. The view is outsanding. We went with our family a group of 15 people. The kids were ecstatic. You can either go and stay there or just go u for a meal (which is what we did). I did not experience the rooms - so cannot comment. The food is ok - prices are a little steep, but given the fact that you have to drag everything to that exotic location, maybe it is justified.

For people who plan to stay there, my advice is that you should carry emergency / regular medication and whatever you may need. Once you reach the place, it is very difficult to come down to Lonavala town (and the town anyway shuts off after dark). The road is bad as I have mentioned.

Also a special mention about Mr Kadri, who reaches out to you personally and takes care of everything.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Debabrata19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd., responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Dear Mr. Debabrata,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay and for taking out your valuable time to write a great feedback.

We are really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our team is sure that you would recommend us as a preferred holiday destination to your family / friends.

We have noted your comments regarding the road, hopefully, in due course of time, the Local Authorities & Government would consider developing the area and promote Thakurwadi & Rajmachi as tourist destination.

It would be great if you choose our resort for your vacation during the monsoons. The view in the monsoon is stunningly beautiful. You would be able to witness gravity defying waterfalls from almost all the rooms. You can choose to go for a great Jungle Safari to Rajmachi Fort which is around 18 Kms drive, you would witness Mother Nature at her best. Here, an arrangement could be made wherein you can experience mouth watering authentic Maharashtrian Cuisine customized to your taste buds.

The complete surrounding is covered with a blanket of greenery justifying, ‘Holidaying At The Highest Peak of Lonavala’ at Upper Deck Resort. We would also like to suggest many other places of interest in and around Lonavala, such as: Wax Museum, Karla Caves, Shiravta Dam etc.. which have their own beauty.

We have shared your feedback & words of appreciation with our team. It is our constant perseverance and endurance to train our employees to provide the best services and ensure that all our esteemed guests have great memories to share with their colleagues, family and friends.

Looking forward to build a strong association with you & always assuring you of our most prompt and personalized services at all times. Please let us know regarding your next visit.

Upper Deck Family is eagerly waiting to welcome you.

Warm regards,
SAURABH J BAMANE
GENERAL MANAGER

E-mail : info@upperdeckresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lonavala hotels
8.1 mi away
The Machan
The Machan
#4 of 67 in Lonavala
4.5 of 5 bubbles 835 reviews
2.2 mi away
Picaddle - The Luxury Boutique Resort by Meritas
2.8 mi away
The Dukes Retreat
The Dukes Retreat
#1 of 6 in Khandala
4.0 of 5 bubbles 768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Rhythm Lonavala
Rhythm Lonavala
#5 of 67 in Lonavala
4.5 of 5 bubbles 410 reviews
2.8 mi away
Zara's Resort
Zara's Resort
#2 of 6 in Khandala
3.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
2.4 mi away
Citrus Hotel Lonavala
Citrus Hotel Lonavala
#6 of 67 in Lonavala
4.0 of 5 bubbles 639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.

Property: Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd.
Address: 13/15 Pangloli Village Thakurwadi | Off Tungarli Lake, Lonavala 410401, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Lonavala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 67 Hotels in Lonavala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd. 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a leading up market Boutique Resort at Lonavala. Best suited for business with pleasure, the resort has 58 well-appointed A/C guest rooms (6 Standard Rooms, 23 Deluxe Rooms, 27 Cottages & 2 Pavilions) spread over about 12 Acres of land. We organize Conferences / Individual Packages for Families / Walkins / Seminars / Team Building Activities / Incentive Based Scheme for Employees Based on Performance as Room Nights / Executive Holiday Program / Day Event / Annual Contract or Buyout of rooms for the Financial or Calendar Year / Promotions / Product Launches / Get Together / Marriage Functions / Theme Parties / Events / Birthday Parties / Wedding Anniversaries etc.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotel.de so you can book your Upper Deck Resort Pvt. Ltd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing