We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth staying”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
prakash90...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Worth staying”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a very beautiful villa in Lonavala. The villa is very luxurious. The pool is spacious enough as compared to other villas. Me and my friends enjoyed a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2017
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. We are very happy to hear you and your friends had good experience with us because that’s exactly what we want for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ujwal S
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Dear PrimaVera management, we would like to have a word about your services and bookings. Unable to find your number anywhere
Request you to please call back.

Mitesh
+918291155885

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
346puran
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The blue Villa”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Amazing place and the ambiance is so good. The place is well kept,the food made by the chef is fabulous. A nice peaceful getaway from the crowded city. A must visit​.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for leaving a great review. I am glad you had a good time! Looking forward to hosting you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing