We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best island in the world”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lake Paradise Backwater Front Resort
Ranked #138 of 223 Alappuzha B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 30, 2013

bonjur , we been alleppey before 5 days , and we stayed in lake paradise resort . the place was awesome . we really enjoyed the place . it,s like an a island . and there is restaurant as well . and we had lot of indian food there . the food was really good and testy . and they have 1 bamboo lounge on the lake , the lounge was awesome . nice place to chilling . , and the rooms was very clean , and bathroom inside . and very quite place ................ and we get free wifi internet there . and also we went to his kayakind tour . and the tour was very very good .. and antony (owner ) and his assistants are really friendly peoples .................so thanks antony thanks to all

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juliabaskel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avons préféré la petite maison à côté de la maison principale, en matériaux traditionnels, avec...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valérie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominique97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prioritr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alappuzha hotels
7.6 mi away
Lemon Tree Vembanad Lake Resort
1.6 mi away
Lake Palace Resort
Lake Palace Resort
#5 of 70 in Alappuzha
426 reviews
0.5 mi away
Nova Holidays
Nova Holidays
#7 of 70 in Alappuzha
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Alleppey
Ramada Alleppey
#9 of 70 in Alappuzha
805 reviews
1.1 mi away
Punnamada Resort
Punnamada Resort
#4 of 70 in Alappuzha
859 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bamboo Lagoon Backwater Front Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lake Paradise Backwater Front Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lake Paradise Backwater Front Resort

Address: Near Starting Point, Nehru trophy Ward | Sndp Thodu, Alappuzha 688013, India
Location: India > Kerala > Alappuzha District > Alappuzha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #138 of 223 B&Bs / Inns in Alappuzha
Price Range: $23 - $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A home stay property, comfortable en-suite bedrooms offers warm hospitality and excellent food. Lake Paradise Backwater Front Resort is a perfect place to enjoy a laid back vacation with family or friends. Lake Paradise gives you an excellent view of backwaters and you can explore the real Indian village culture and Keralian food. You can do activities like Fishing, Swimming, Kayaking, village walks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Lake Paradise Backwater Front Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lake Paradise Backwater Front Resort Kerala/Alappuzha, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing