We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
44
93
25
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
93
25
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 170 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Kind of far from international market but other then that it is good,
Room on the main building are better then room in annex building
Breakfast is good and front reception is helpful.

I will stay here again

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Saeed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

I was going to Yiwu and needed a comfortable place to stay. Checking my options, I thought to try out the Ramada brand; I was not disappointed.

The hotel is very nice and nicely located too in the city center, thus facilitating the business meetings: pick-up and drop offs.

I would like to return here for holidays, to have a more relaxed stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jydeoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Booked this for my parents. It is near to the train station, shopping areas and meals place. Good staff attitude. Helpful in providing direction. Good breakfast. Provide free shuttle service to Yiwu international shopping district

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank t16mytm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Ramada Plaza as the name Suggests is a great chain
Rooms are not so costly if book through online
Hotel is very well maintained rooms are also good beds are big and comfortable
Just about 1.9 km market and all Indian restaurants
Calm place
Staff is friendly!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Nitesh-wadhwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile

although it's a bit far from foutian market the main business area bit it was worth staying. it was 10 min away walk from the night market and the underground shopping area. if you ask the lobby u will find the u have many nice Chinese restaurants in the street nearby.
the hotel is very clean includes massage and a relatively nice breakfast. i would also recommend the dinner buffet it is very convenient for foreigners.
the staff is very helpful and pro active in comparison to other hotels. and u have at least one person who can speak English at the reception to help u.
in the room u have:
a minibar ( just make sure the fridge is Working well)
a kettle along with sets of tea and sugar
safebox
in the bathroom u have nearly all u need including cotton buds, dental kit and even a small pack of clothes detergent
a hairdryer
in the closet u have a scale, bathrobes, ironing board and an umbrella u can borrow for rainy days.

for me i just had 2 concerns there was no toilet flush in the toilets. and there was a common unpleasant smell in the bathroom.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Eva N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews