We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
43
95
21
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
95
21
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market nice hotel shuttle bus yiwu market nice breakfast enjoyed my stay swimming pool recommend this hotel walking distance reception muslim china section
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 166 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Hotel room rates are reasonable, unless there is an expo event in the city, then the price can go up to double. The room is clean and the hotel is located near the Yiwu International Market, but the soundproof is awful. You can hear alomost everyone. You hear the sounds from the upper level, next rooms and from the streets. If you are looking for a quiet hotel, this might not be the one you want to be booked.

Date of stay: April 2017
1  Thank Jupiter37th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located near commercial district. The buffet isn't bad, but you have to get there early to eat before it gets all dirty. The biggest problem is that most of the staff do not speak English. Only a few in the front desk speak a little English.
If you a looking for a nice cheap hotel, this is the place. When there is an important event, the room rates increase considerably. If you are looking for little more luxury, there are a couple of well known international hotels in the city.
시장에서 가까운 호텔로 저렴하고 불편하지 않음. 식사 시간에 늦게 가면 많이 지저분해 짐. 음식은 먹을만 함. 호텔 직원들이 영어를 못해 매우 불편함.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank PeterJoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

I go to Yiwu at least once a year, and this was the first and last time that I stay at Yindu Hotel.

The main lobby and breakfast area is freezing cold.

The Fitness center is NOT a fitness center.

I could go on but I like to spend my review writing time on good hotels...

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

The price in the website is not the same when we r visiting the hotel ... they told us that there is the fair and the price increase and the website not know?!? Common what kind of policy the hotel have?!? Everyone must committed with the prices!!
Never visit it again

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 268shaymaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

It is a great hotel. As we stayed on a business trip the most important was good breakfast.
The breakfast buffet was amazing they had everything we could ask for being vegetarians
And china is not so food friendly with vegetarians supposedly but we had a wonderful time the service was always very good.
Must stay ..

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ayushiparikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews