We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT BREAKFAST”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Yiwu European Cultural Theme Hotel
Ranked #52 of 326 Hotels in Yiwu
Reviewed July 20, 2012

The rooms are quite nice with a fast internet service. Each room is equipped with a computer.
Everything provided in the room actually works and the hotel rates are very friendly.
The hotel provides excellent breakfast, good quality and a very wide choice.
The last time I was in Yiwu (June 2012) the hotel had been closed for renovation.
The meals are however very expensive and Chinese.
There is a Turkish restaurant that is housed in the hotel but on the two occasions I ate at the restaurant I was disappointed by their overcooked food which are charged at sky rates.
One problem with the hotel are Chinese hookers who will call your hotel using the reception phone.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GORDON O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 23 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2012

I stay there for 2 nights they give me a room with computer on it , room was clean , if you will not expect so much but a reasonable room with a clean bed then this is a good hotel , I didn't try the breackfast as I always did in the Chinese hotels but in all I like this hotel more than 2 other hotels I live in during my visit to the city , if you want to use the Internet in your laptop get the IP from the room computer by viewing the proprieties of the Internet connection in the room computer, and apply it in your laptop , the price was good 240 RMB and the room is even better than Biger hotels in town .

Room Tip: Pay 20 RMB and get better room with sofas and extra TV If you don't want your partner to see yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Due-reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank 5Nueve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yoshi01281965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es bueno que no acepten de inmediato la habitación que les dan, vayan a verlas primero ya que aunque...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SARAGDL11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yiwu hotels
Lakai Hotel
#57 of 326 in Yiwu
7 reviews
Yiwu Marriott Hotel
#1 of 326 in Yiwu
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Binwang market
Yindu Hotel
Yindu Hotel
#9 of 326 in Yiwu
146 reviews
Li Rong Hotel
#38 of 326 in Yiwu
3 reviews
Ramada Plaza Yiwu
#6 of 326 in Yiwu
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yiwu European Cultural Theme Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yiwu European Cultural Theme Hotel

Address: No.15 Futian Fourth District, Yiwu 322000, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Yiwu
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 326 Hotels in Yiwu
Price Range: $16 - $22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yiwu European Cultural Theme Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Yiwu European Cultural Theme Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing