We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务交通不错,装修挺好”
Review of Hui'an Hotel

Hui'an Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hui'an Hotel
Ranked #35 of 160 Hotels in Yixing
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yixing hotels
1.9 mi away
Le Meridien Yixing
Le Meridien Yixing
#1 of 160 in Yixing
124 reviews
0 mi away
Hotels & Preference Yixing
0.6 mi away
Yixing International Hotel
Yixing International Hotel
#47 of 160 in Yixing
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Garden Plaza Yixing
13.3 mi away
GreenTree Inn Yixing Zhangzhu Express Hotel
15.2 mi away
Yixing Bamboo Forest International Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hui'an Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hui'an Hotel

Address: No.21 Taige East Road, Yixing 214207, China
Location: China > Jiangsu > Yixing > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 160 Hotels in Yixing
Price Range: $40 - $48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hui'an Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing