We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marco Polo Jinjiang
Nearby Hotels
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
$26
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
$53
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baohui Hotel(Jinjiang)
$45
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dihao Hotel(Jinjiang)
$46
$36
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$32
Travelocity
View Deal
Nanyuan Hotel(Jinjiang)(Great Value!)
$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 Days Inn Jinjiang Sunshine Square(Jinjiang)(Great Value!)
$18
$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Xingtai Hotel(Jinjiang)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
100
93
17
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
93
17
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcontinental clubbusiness tripspacious gymcafe marcominutes from the airportinternational breakfastgreat gymjapanese restaurantplace to staythe main shopping streethotel lobbygood sizenon smoking roomfront desk staffthe air conditioningwestern food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 213 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Marco Polo is very comfortable. The new building is made of very high quality materials with great feng shui. Rolling panel doors to bathroom very elegant. Glass shower/toilet room ingenious. Bed comfortable, street noise not too bad.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haroldHood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

This is indeed the best hotel in the Jinjiang area. 5-star amenities and good location. The food is good too and is reasonably priced. Bring your swimsuit if you have spare time, because the pool is worth a dip. Try the room service too - esp the Malaysian laksa! Great price and great laksa! :) A winner of a place!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gjchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Jin jiang is not the prettiest city....so when i arrived at 6am after a 6 hour delayed flight i was ecstatic to see such a pretty room.
Beautiful decor and modern bathroom that has been made open plan to bedroom.
Breakfast was good with a huge array including crumpets! Yum!
Thn the work started and thats when i ran into problems.....business center was hopeless.
The lady behind the desk was too pre occupied chatting to her boyfriend that she took a while to notice i was there.
I asked her to print a document....however she was too busy printing reams of paper of pictures of her and said boyfriend.
After printing my 1 page i was charged 8rmb. What a joke.

Then i tried to sent a parcel by courier....gave up after explaining to 4 people.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lisaDurban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Stayed in this hotel for 3 days and didn't want to leave. Club level lounge was the best I have seen in the whole world. Service was great.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haroldHood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

I stayed here for 3 nights on business, and it is a great hotel. Very professional service from the staff. The rooms are very modern rooms and comfortable. The resurant was great for both breakfast and evening meals.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trev_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews