We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, spacious, cheap accommodation in Kampot”

Sela Vibol Guesthouse
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kampot
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sela Vibol Guesthouse
Ranked #27 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Kampot
Reviewed July 18, 2012

This is a sweet little Khmer run hotel. The owner doesn't speak much English, but it doesn't really matter as there's always someone around to help. The rooms are spotless with beautiful new en-suite bathrooms, for about $7 up. I had a look around a lot of different hotels and guesthouses when I first got to Kampot, and for me this was definitely the best value for money. Sela Vibol is a great option if you want a clean, quiet stay in Kampot.

Room Tip: Room 9 (999) is a big bright corner room and much bigger than some of the others.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amrubro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Степан Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karo1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres à l'avant sont bien mais si le soleil donne peuvent se révéler un peu chaude en jou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bergkamp8650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank levisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goldfischli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kampot hotels
9.9 mi away
Nataya Roundhouse Coral Bay Resort
0.5 mi away
Mea Culpa Kampot
Mea Culpa Kampot
#2 of 17 in Kampot
331 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kool Kampot
Kool Kampot
#3 of 17 in Kampot
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kampot Riverside Hotel
Kampot Riverside Hotel
#7 of 17 in Kampot
194 reviews
1.7 mi away
Villa Vedici
Villa Vedici
#10 of 92 in Kampot
369 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Columns
The Columns
#4 of 17 in Kampot
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sela Vibol Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sela Vibol Guesthouse

Address: 1 Block From Riverfront, Kampot, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Kampot Province > Kampot
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 65 Specialty Lodging in Kampot
Number of rooms: 13

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing