We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers for lunch and really friendly service! ”
Review of Burgershack

Burgershack
Ranked #2 of 207 Restaurants in Kampot
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $5
Description: Burgershack, which is in the heart of Kampot, offers some of the most delectable Burgers you will find in all of Asia. If you like a burger (Meat/Veggie & Vegan options), drink and good company - we are your place!
Restaurant details
Description: Burgershack, which is in the heart of Kampot, offers some of the most delectable Burgers you will find in all of Asia. If you like a burger (Meat/Veggie & Vegan options), drink and good company - we are your place!
Reviewed July 22, 2019 via mobile

Burgers were great and the wait time was minimal. Server was incredibly friendly, I asked for extra salt and tomato sauce to take away if it was okay and she responded ‘honey, you will get your food exactly how you want your food’. Definitely pop in here for a reasonably priced and super tasty burger!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank bonzaboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (228)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 228 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2019

We went here on a recommendation from a friend who lives in Kampot. We got promised great burgers, good company and decent prices.
Burgershack ticked every box. The food was fantastic, the beers were cold and the hosts are lovely welcoming people.
Could not recommend this place enough.
When you do go, try the double bacon cheese meal with fries and a cold beer for only 5.50!

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank BrianGoebells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Great burgers and fries and they even have a vegetarian option. Awesome little spot in Kampot! Would come back!

Date of visit: July 2019
4  Thank femalesolotraveler09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

I mean... This place has incredible burgers. Really, everything you will crave after a night of (or before) loads of Cambodia beers. The price is fair - good value and the staff is very friendly and chatty. And above all, no matter how picky you get, they get it right - no onion, no tomato - no problem. Extra cheese, extra bacon - no problem. Exactly what you have ordered Go, feast!!

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank TheMooMooDeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

After what felt like a lifetime of rice and noodles the burgers here are almost orgasmic, especially so as we was given a cheeky discount.
Scrap your plans and go there you won't regret it, trust me.

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank Mollywil1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burgershack also viewed

Kampot, Kampot Province
Kampot, Kampot Province
 
Kampot, Kampot Province
 
Kampot, Kampot Province
Kampot, Kampot Province
 

Been to Burgershack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing