We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kampot

“Happy times”
Review of Happy Kampot Pizza

Happy Kampot Pizza
Ranked #106 of 209 Restaurants in Kampot
Price range: $1 - $10
Description: Cosy, family-run restaurant near the Riverside. Good, clean food and drinks at very reasonable prices
Restaurant details
Description: Cosy, family-run restaurant near the Riverside. Good, clean food and drinks at very reasonable prices
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I had the special pizza which was very happy and led me on to have a happy time. The shakes were also good and cheap.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

I give 100$ to pay my 2.50$ meal, the owner give me back 7.50$ and I start to complain, he said shut up or I'm going call the police.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank lauracG4925PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

They remembered me, from last December.
Again I had the Indian curries and again they were excellent.
I also had several drinks, one a cocktail and had not complaints at all.
The wine is good, and the service prompt.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lookingforthegood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

food is basic here but reasonably priced there is about as much atmosphere here as there is at a graveyard no music and shy staff that allways want to hide out the back

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank faulty towers g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Very lovely restaurant & great value too. The staff are a very sweet family & the menu is huge so something for everyone. Got very addicted to the delicious burritos myself. Went back many times. Good price for drinks too. Highly recommend

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Bethany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Happy Kampot Pizza also viewed

Kampot, Kampot Province
Kampot, Kampot Province
 
Kampot, Kampot Province
Kampot, Kampot Province
 
Kampot, Kampot Province
 

Been to Happy Kampot Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing