We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy delivery ordering for team post-game”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #117 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Ohio
Level Contributor
89 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Easy delivery ordering for team post-game”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We needed to feed 50 hungry college boys after their game. We found Jason's Deli and stopped in to see what they had available. Victoria was so professional and helpful. She made recommendations and filled us in on the FREE delivery. How easy! Since we wanted the delivery to be by the team bus, the driver called as he got close and we could inform him to the exact location. We ordered a mix of turkey and ham sandwich boxes. They also added a gluten free box for one of our celiac athletes. Highly recommend for feeding a large crowd.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fivegoldenrings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    36
    9
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sharon, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Innexpensive and good”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

They have a very wide selections of items, the portions are large and the prices are reasonable. Very fast service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MDKF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reidsville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“LOVE THIS PLACE!”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

This is a great place to have lunch if you are shopping in the friendly shopping center area. They have one of the best salad bars around! great sandwiches full of fresh ingredients. Fast and friendly service! Try it!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Ridge, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good place to go”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Been to Jasons quite a few times food is good and service excellant . Jasons is semi self service order food iand server delivers it free ice cream good salid bar plenty to eat and reasonable

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Great Pastrami”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Not to greasy, not fatty, and the portion size was very reasonable and priced right. Wifey loves the salad bar.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing