We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WELCOME TO MOE'S”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Moe's Southwest Grill
Ranked #417 of 886 Restaurants in Greensboro
Cuisines: Southwestern, Mexican, Fast Food
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Level Contributor
141 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“WELCOME TO MOE'S”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

from the moment you walk in the door they holler at you and let you know they know you are on site - what more can you ask for. i always go for the naked burrio or the home wrecker - but i do feel as though the cheese sauce is OVERPRICED.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“EAT AT MOE's”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

This was my first visit to Moe's... I can promise this will not be my last. The menu is somewhat over whelming but it is well worth it. The food is prepared fresh and wonderful.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank bigdogdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
52 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Bland (again)”
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Bland sums it up. And the guacamole is mostly filler. Chipotle is across the street and uses natural meats (not organic but better than Moe's) and has flavor. Avoid.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank johndonaldfaflunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“bland”
Reviewed July 14, 2012

very bland tasteless food the chicken, rice,the black beans even the burrito itself was doughy and chewy.this is my second visit and last..CHIPOLTE here i come.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cindy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denizli, Turkey
Level Contributor
53 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“seriously?”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

i ate alot. but i was unable to finish my moes burrito the one time i went there. in fact, it was so bad i named my list of restaurants never to return to again the "Moe" list.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Louis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moe's Southwest Grill also viewed

 

Been to Moe's Southwest Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing